Dont understand why this Ah Bui is defending so rigourosLy now; just because of that one pic..
When there's more to come..![]()
Moral of the story never call a fat guy tua Bui Kia

Dont understand why this Ah Bui is defending so rigourosLy now; just because of that one pic..
Spent $20 big fuck ahh? lol, wah lau ehh, really idiotic, use $20 to taunt people, you think you still primary school har? $20 a lot siah, whahahaha
Opps, chihuahua barking again, LOL
You cheapo of course $20 to you is bigger then your own body size . Lol .
Why are you not in Thailand thread ? ? ?
Really low life to the max, spent $20, think so big you can taunts people? go brag lah, LOL
He's not a man with his word , simple as that . He's just a chow ah gua when our master chio him he dare not to meet him.
FinaLLy decided to show your true seLf in your OriginaL aVatar ah..Opps, chihuahua barking again, LOL
Is "JIO", not chio, chio as in chiobu, wah lau ehh.... english fail, pinyin fail, dialect also fail, alamak....
FinaLLy decided to show your true seLf in your OriginaL aVatar ah..![]()
Both of you should get a room and argue until kingdom comes.
Mine use to be ah ram. He can give as good as he gets
![]()
Got Picture Got Talk, no picture, talk how big is still tuakang![]()
You dun believe not my problem liao, I've proved they PMed me, not like you, tuakang yaosiu, heheheheHahaha.. What kind of proof is that ? From your girl friend kinana ? You want proof you also dare not meet my master for proof..lol...lol...
![]()
Got Picture Got Talk, no picture, talk how big is still tuakang![]()
not difficult to see who has infP status, join July 2008 and has about 5700-6000 posts right? ahaha