• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

i got a death threat

It's a little rich for WP chauvinists and WP race bigots like you to be complaining about infractions when you are doing exactly (see below) the same thing which you are now whinging about. No?

Why is MLA from the wp? How the fuck do you know?

Sideswipe

moolightaffairs.

you talk so much already. think you should post a screenshot of the death threat message.

SamSengKia

Aiyah...this Ah Moo is a fake lah...say got death threat but never produce evidence.
What he want is sympathy points to up himself...
really uselss chap...play this kind of stupid trick to get points...Points Whore! :biggrin:

Aiyah...this Ah Moo is a fake lah...say got death threat but never produce evidence.
really uselss chap...play this kind of stupid trick to get points...Points Whore! :biggrin:

He is a low life sinkie shit. This is the type of person whom a real human being will stay away from. He is better off dead to make this world a much better place.

moolightaffairs

Sure .come to bangkok.i will gladly put it in your brain with your eyes wide open. Call your family members to witness it too. And post your photo here.

useless. now at Bangkok? later said in sg again? chek useless. embarrassing yourself here. begging for points and caught with your pants down when Bangkok having demonstration. " all the while im in singapore" hahaha. think of it really make my day man. useless. run here and there but never achieve anything. even been a vegetarian also can't help you in accumulating good fortune. still dare to whack drifter? u r the worst man since sammyboy forum started.

moolightaffairs

don't worry i will make you hookia soon. got your angpow ready to top up your rep pt? sam, no need to thank me. :biggrin:
yes, useless tonychat is a point whore begging for pt.