sorry, intially 75pcs of $5 notes. too sleepy and type wrongly. 68 x $2 and 75 x $5 = $511
Oh F__, I need to resit PSLE liao. No wonder I can only work as a hawker :(
Your answer is right.

sorry, intially 75pcs of $5 notes. too sleepy and type wrongly. 68 x $2 and 75 x $5 = $511
Answer: who gives a fuck how many $2 notes. All the money is mine.
Let me try deconstructing it
($5+$2)x = $511.
x = $511/$7 = 73 pieces
2 pieces of $5 notes were exchanged for $2 notes of similar value = $5 notes - 2, $2 notes + 5
Original number of $2 = x - 5 = 73 - 5 = 68.
Luckily my chicken rice biz no need me to calculate so chim stuff.
Add one to each then reduce the adam to 300 and ben to 100. Then you get it. Or no need to add one just reduce it.
I helped out at a hawker stall in my teenage years. I did struggle on a few occasions then when customers pay more than I expected in order to get rounded sums of change e.g mixed veggie rice $2.70 knn customer gives $10.70 instead of $10 that most customers usually give and make me blur. Not only did I have to calculate, I also had to find a $1 coin for him.![]()
chix rice stall or hainanese mutton soup ?
Wahahahaha!!! Tonychat the utter dumbfuck giving an "intelligent" answer!!!!
I helped out at a hawker stall in my teenage years. I did struggle on a few occasions then when customers pay more than I expected in order to get rounded sums of change e.g mixed veggie rice $2.70 knn customer gives $10.70 instead of $10 that most customers usually give and make me blur. Not only did I have to calculate, I also had to find a $1 coin for him.![]()
when u mean last time or just now?
He's giving anti-Sinkies like me a bad name.![]()
I'm sorry you don't understand me, jiu hu kia. I can't speak Malay.![]()
Hainanese got mutton soup meh? Wa bo dai. :o
I'm sorry you don't understand me, jiu hu kia. I can't speak Malay.![]()