• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who wants a Chatroom here.. or you think it is a good idea to have a chatroom here

Do you want a chatroom here?

• Good to have a chatroom. Love to chat with other sinkies

Votes: 12 60.0%
  • Nope. Sinkies are too ball-less to have any chat.

Votes: 8 40.0%

• Total voters

no_faith

Re: Who wants a Chatroom here.. or you think it is a good idea to have a chatroom her

in here we see many heated exchanges. to start a chatroom, it might be too hot.:biggrin:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
Re: Who wants a Chatroom here.. or you think it is a good idea to have a chatroom her

err bro...salah leh:smile:

Haha...............
Later there will be word of war between U and the DOG.
Clinton with everyone else...................

I_Hate_Pappies

Hello sinkies,

Do you guys want a chatroom here? see the response.

Why you so keen on having a chatroom? To update in live time the availability of your ladyboy wife available slot? Wrong forum lah. :biggrin:

TheBonerman

Haha...............
Later there will be word of war between U and the DOG.
Clinton with everyone else...................

Hey fucker, I just cleared my signature dedicated to you and you want to step into the fray. Chinese helicopter like you should know the idiom "Knowing one's strength, a hundred battles fought; a hundred won. And it's "war of words" for fuck sake!

I don't care if there is a chatroom, I probably won't use it.
However, there are some here who use the forum for their silly chit-chat and petty squabbles. It is irritating and annoying to the rest of us.

THOSE PEOPLE should go to the chat room.

jiangrenhua

What is the point of having chat room if the mod is not tolerant of opposing views?

Even slight mention of Jesus or God will piss him off.

And boy is so selective and bias.

Fishypie

Tony=Sam ?..very LikeLy..:wink:

I installed a chat room in 2009 on a one year contract with addoninteractive. Nobody used it. Tonychat tried to drum up some business but it never worked and remained a ghost town.

Why would it be any different now?

I_Hate_Pappies

I installed a chat room in 2009 on a one year contract with addoninteractive. Nobody used it. Tonychat tried to drum up some business but it never worked and remained a ghost town.

You don't try, you won't know. :biggrin:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C

tony doesnt look as though he can play the drums to save his life. Probably couldnt even keep proper timing ...thats why people didnt come in to dance.
Tonychat tried to drum up some business but it never worked and remained a ghost town.

Since when your thinking is the same as MIWs? :confused:

Is tony gonna be the resident chatter with neon lights shouting "come fuck me " in the chat room ? No lah i prefer the forum else the chats flow too fast to type.

current vote is 9 to 5.. Any free chatroom available?

Since when your thinking is the same as MIWs? :confused:

Since day one which was when I pledged my unconditional support for the PAP.

it seems like there are 16 nicks here and the rest are clones.

Base on current result only 9 people will participate.