Who wants a Chatroom here.. or you think it is a good idea to have a chatroom here

Do you want a chatroom here?

• Good to have a chatroom. Love to chat with other sinkies

Votes: 12 60.0%
  • Nope. Sinkies are too ball-less to have any chat.

Votes: 8 40.0%

• Total voters
Re: Who wants a Chatroom here.. or you think it is a good idea to have a chatroom her

I'm afraid you weren't. The nick Hawker was there before you.

It's all I can do not to throw up at the way the cunt suck up to you. Made my hair and dick stood up at the same time.

Re: Who wants a Chatroom here.. or you think it is a good idea to have a chatroom her

The chat room has an admin who is invisible. Seems that this admin has zero tolerance for any rudeness or jokes.

Kanina, i ask for it for 2 years, you hiew also dun hiew me, Tonychat asked you and you give it to him, you prefer a rod izzit?

You were expecting Sam Leong to reveal his sexual preferences? Tonychat should show you his appreciation for your confidence in his possession of a dick. And of course you surely have no doubt about my preference for the two orifices that are hidden beneath the rolls of fat between your legs.

WHERE!!!!, WHERE!!!!?????? where where?

I got the same ecstatic replies whenever I asked my girlfriends for sex.

The chat room has an admin who is invisible. Seems that this admin has zero tolerance for any rudeness or jokes.

Technical guys are usually like that.

The chat room is up and running.

Thank u boss. One question. The mobile version aren't accessible to the chatroom. Can't see it from here.

Can the chat be done to be accessible from the mobile version?

Thank u boss. One question. The mobile version aren't accessible to the chatroom. Can't see it from here.

Can the chat be done to be accessible from the mobile version?

The mobile skin needs an upgrade which vbulletin should release soon. In the meantime, you need to go to the full version and then click on the chat room link.

Alternatively, you can go straight to the chat room url : http://www.sammyboy.com/addonchat.php

Kanina, i ask for it for 2 years, you hiew also dun hiew me, Tonychat asked you and you give it to him, you prefer a rod izzit?

Hey Sinkie, I didn't ask Hor. I do market research to see if that is viable to set up one. Then let the host decided.

Only Sinkie will want this want that.

I wish the Chatroom every success. I hope it's soundproofed. Alamaking's squeals of ecstasy gets to me every time.

Come lah, u are always welcome in the chatroom, lol

I love sex in the open. Keep collecting yellow cards for souvenirs with every performance. The good Lord is kind!...LOL