• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who wants a Chatroom here.. or you think it is a good idea to have a chatroom here

Do you want a chatroom here?

• Good to have a chatroom. Love to chat with other sinkies

Votes: 12 60.0%
  • Nope. Sinkies are too ball-less to have any chat.

Votes: 8 40.0%

• Total voters
Re: Who wants a Chatroom here.. or you think it is a good idea to have a chatroom her

Got an idea.. why not install a free version of that chat and see if fucktards here are accustomed to using it before paying for the real deal.

Hey Tony, 3 days liao still NATO. That's very sinkified behaviour. Please get the host to start one now and test it for a month.

Re: Who wants a Chatroom here.. or you think it is a good idea to have a chatroom her

Got an idea.. why not install a free version of that chat and see if fucktards here are accustomed to using it before paying for the real deal.

The free version cannot be fully integrated into the vbulletin control panel.

ok la boss....if you are willing, i could sponsor this for 2 years. Lets give it a go. Ghost town or rough and rowdy room...we'll just have to wait and see. But at least its another option for the bros.

It's a USD175 commitment for one year to "try".

The free version cannot be fully integrated into the vbulletin control panel.

Hey Tony, 3 days liao still NATO. That's very sinkified behaviour. Please get the host to start one now and test it for a month.

Look!! i do not force people to do things or impose my ideas on others.
I only recommend and help to check if the masses want a chatroom. It is up to the host to decide if he wants to set it up base on the poll result if that is considered a result at all.

I only do the polls. I am ok with the chatroom, if not, that is fine, i still have a life.

Only sinkies get others to do things for them and if you want the chatroom so badly, then you pay for it lah.. dun just talk so much.

Since 10 people have voted in support of a chatroom, can I assume that they'll use it regularly?

I dont want to comment anymore.
Later those support angry with me. Let time decide will it survive or not.
Sam - How do u feel the moderated section?

i voted for , so i guess i will.

It will be up within 24 hours.

Clap clap clap..............
Let move on and start..............

i had offered to sponsor for 2 years......how do i do this?

If I run out of money, I'll contact you. :p

looks like my money is safe then . You do have a big pile stashed away right?

Kanina, i ask for it for 2 years, you hiew also dun hiew me, Tonychat asked you and you give it to him, you prefer a rod izzit?

After 1 month will close shop. 4 years ago Lumpar and tonychat were like hawkers. :D

dxdcG.jpg

I'm doing it because I have an underwriter for the project. :p

The chat room is up and running.

Sui!!!, I'm the 1st, whahahahahaah, Thank you Ah Leong, from the bottom of my ass, I mean my heart :D:D:D

Ah Leong, I wanna apply for the mod in chatroom, I volunteer!!!! :D:D:D:D

Sui!!!, I'm the 1st, whahahahahaah, Thank you Ah Leong, from the bottom of my ass, I mean my heart :D:D:D

I'm afraid you weren't. The nick Hawker was there before you.