But I'm more handsome and fitter. You're fatter but OK, be fair, you're taller. Fair enough?
ram kor kor ..u below 50 right ?
But I'm more handsome and fitter. You're fatter but OK, be fair, you're taller. Fair enough?
I definitely look younger than him, whahaha
ram kor kor ..u below 50 right ?
I'm only 30. I've always been 30 since years ago that I lost count. I could still score gold at IPPT whilst Cpt. Goh pulled rank and malingered for excuses from IPPT. But to be fair to him, as commissioned officer, his liability is up to 50. So well, let's close an eye and put that aside.
never mind ....i dont think you will answer my question
![]()
You dun always say say lah you, dun be another big cannon fairy, whahahahaWhen we meet in Japan and cheer over sashimi, soba and sake (my favourite 3S of Japan), we'll sort it out.![]()
When we meet in Japan and cheer over sashimi, soba and sake (my favourite 3S of Japan), we'll sort it out.![]()
You dun always say say lah you, dun be another big cannon fairy, whahahaha
Add another S (sekushii) but this is borrowed from English.
ram ...what happen to your health ?
Religiously or philosophically, 生老病死 is the passge from birth to death.
tio cancer ?
just now at coffeeshop also saw coffeeshop owner quarreling with another guy.
I just got rid of my bedbugs problem. Costs me maybe a dollar from the supermart here in Phnom Penh but I have used it before in SG (from NTUC) to control the ants problem I have i the kitchen.
It's looks and feel like a piece of chalk. I spread it around the edges of my mattress the way I would 'write' on the blackboard with a piece of chalk. For the next few days all the bugs were dead on the floor. Any insects crossing the chalk powder die.
So before you go for more expensive solutions, try this out. Needless to say, it's poisonous and should be treated with care, especially near children.
Good luck.
![]()
which NTUC got sell ? and what's the brand of this chalk ?
after reading all the bedbug stories here...............................i also scared liao leh.................
must ''write'' the chalk on mattress also ?