• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This forum will soon die....

Re: confirmed! forum dying...

there is an idiot here kept zapping...knn!!

it's the forum mafia gang with power and capabilities....they control this forum.

zapping never mind.leaving lewd messages...threats...warnings.......hohohohohho...how not to die painfully like this..haha

shawna

all about power...

it's the forum mafia gang with power and capabilities....they control this forum.

zapping never mind.leaving lewd messages...threats...warnings.......hohohohohho...how not to die painfully like this..haha

JesseVENTURA

the moment you come up with something like this, you kena japped here and there. so be it. many here simply can't take the heat. all they can do is to jab people and reduce them to smittens. what a shame.

There's a conspiracy going on and it's fun to discover the source of the irritant. Be brave.

AxisOfEvil

Apologies if I zapped you. But you deserved it! :biggrin:

Television

You faggots are taking Internet too seriously. Its just a forum for Bull talking.

Apologies if I zapped you. But you deserved it! :biggrin:

aiyah no apologies needed here lah.just zap and jab and stab lor. nobody is going to stop you. go ahead and jab some more lah.....

all these stoopid senseless mindless zappings and infections will kill the forum sooner or later....it has already lost 60% of its credibility with the war lords and mafia gang controlling the threads...controlling the forumers....and even controlling the newcomers...

talk about tyranny and democracy, and defending peoples' rights and accusing our world class governance of many misdeeds. just look at the dirt and filth within this forum. completely devoid of any credibility. how to die sooner?

continue to jab lah....minus 400 soon. haha!!!!

nonsense

aiyah no apologies needed here lah.just zap and jab and stab lor. nobody is going to stop you. go ahead and jab some more lah.....

all these stoopid senseless mindless zappings and infections will kill the forum sooner or later....it has already lost 60% of its credibility with the war lords and mafia gang controlling the threads...controlling the forumers....and even controlling the newcomers...

talk about tyranny and democracy, and defending peoples' rights and accusing our world class governance of many misdeeds. just look at the dirt and filth within this forum. completely devoid of any credibility. how to die sooner?

continue to jab lah....minus 400 soon. haha!!!!

Ah Bird! Mai loh-soh lah! You sibeh cheong-hei u know! :biggrin:

this forum has resurrected and restored to its former gory.....well done!

johnboy_sg

this forum has resurrected and restored to its former gory.....well done!

Why you say that? I just came back from the wet market and prices are still very high. Nothing has changed so who died in this forum today? My mother always ask me to cook for her as she is working very late every nite.