• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This forum will soon die....

If we continue to allow vulgarities and obscenities to flourish with complete abandon. If we allow the anti-Singapore lobby and mafia to dominate.If we continue to encourage lynching gangs of thugs,hooligans and mobsters to harass forumers who have different opinions.If we continue to allow quitters and those who staying in the comforts of their overseas havens to intimidate, threaten and impoverish others. If we allow gang rapes of those who voice contrary opinions. This anti- Singapore lobby has to be challenged and put in the right place.

Otherwise this forum will die a slow painful death. It is already dying. Those active forumers are few and in the minority.But they are the powerful mafia and thuggery who poison others.

Hope it's painless when this forum dies ......it is already dying....

Fishypie

Easy for me, just switch to other forums Lo..peopLe come & go, there's nothing bitter about that.:cool:

the moment you come up with something like this, you kena japped here and there. so be it. many here simply can't take the heat. all they can do is to jab people and reduce them to smittens. what a shame.

ballsathome

If we continue to allow vulgarities and obscenities to flourish with complete abandon. If we allow the anti-Singapore lobby and mafia to dominate.If we continue to encourage lynching gangs of thugs,hooligans and mobsters to harass forumers who have different opinions.If we continue to allow quitters and those who staying in the comforts of their overseas havens to intimidate, threaten and impoverish others. If we allow gang rapes of those who voice contrary opinions. This anti- Singapore lobby has to be challenged and put in the right place.

Otherwise this forum will die a slow painful death. It is already dying. Those active forumers are few and in the minority.But they are the powerful mafia and thuggery who poison others.

The PAPizs will be happy then. Don't bet on it because u will lose. Another thread that will fade away.... :biggrin:

the moment you come up with something like this, you kena japped here and there. so be it. many here simply can't take the heat. all they can do is to jab people and reduce them to smittens. what a shame.
all u nid is gif dat samburger a bit of moni in xchange 4 1000pts ... den, happily let whoever jap u away ... it'll b a loong, loong time b4 ur pts run out ... wen it cums, juz simply pay dat samburger a bit of moni again ...

Cao ni na ma la ah tiong kachuak

this type of response is an utter disgrace to the esteemed forum which i enjoyed for many years. this type of garbage should be deleted, condemned and thrown into the incinerator. what sort of vocabulary is this. an utter disgrace.

ballsathome

this type of response is an utter disgrace to the esteemed forum which i enjoyed for many years. this type of garbage should be deleted, condemned and thrown into the incinerator. what sort of vocabulary is this. an utter disgrace.

You very the kiam-siap leh. Can splurge on PRC whores but not USD20. :eek:

all u nid is gif dat samburger a bit of moni in xchange 4 1000pts ... den, happily let whoever jap u away ... it'll b a loong, loong time b4 ur pts run out ... wen it cums, juz simply pay dat samburger a bit of moni again ...

good suggestion. but this wonderful forum which i enjoyed so much will be destroyed by the anti singapore lobby and the mafia gang of thugs and hooligans with their vulgarities and obscenities.

sammyboys was a very famous forum in the past.....everyone knew sammyboys.....why allow such an illustrious forum degenerate into such a filthy place with so many thugs, bigots, zealots and hooligans. it's a real pity.

soon the mafia group will jab me into oblivion like many others before me....what a shame to close shop.

Easy for me, just switch to other forums Lo..peopLe come & go, there's nothing bitter about that.:cool:

nothing bitter lah. just expressing what i felt about the many siao poeple here who will not only destry this forum but discourge people from participateing.....i still enjoy the postings and have a good laugh myself...what can a old uncle do besides reading and laughing to himself....aiyah just an opinion lah. no bitter feelings. if forum closes, i also lose part of my life lah...spending so much time here already for so many years. have some attachments too.

HorGauGan

ah chek....

u got see the stats below boh???:confused:

Currently Active Users

There are currently 3030 users online. 143 members and 2887 guests

knnz..now waiting for our chao ang moh director for meeting...knn....now everyone in office waiting for him...sibei dulanz... now 6:30pm liao....:mad:

Kopi uncle Mai cow peh cow bu la.
What the fuck you talking about?
Anyone ban you infract you moderate you or stop you from posting? Who bully you?
I advocate freedom of speech...
Cyberspace dun take it so seriously la...take a chill pill.
Dun like to see the posts fucking you then ask boss put in an ignore function lor.
Uncle already dun behave like crybaby

Clone

Kopiuncle,

This forum won't die one. It's a godsend for the ruling regime. They will keep it alive for sure.

LeMans2011

Kopiuncle feeling the heat. Already warned you few days back at the rate you say stupid things you are bound to be screwed.

Who says this forum does not tolerate contrarion views? Sam will never let you be zapped to oblivion. I for one will never zap you.
You can continue to speak your mind but you gotta be prepared to fucked inside out, upside down, leftside right.
And that is the beauty of the forum. It is for tough guys :biggrin:

U talk about me????