• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This forum will soon die....

Goodness, now you blokes are a quadruplet?! :confused: And beating a dead horse of inconsequential thread?

Bet your last dollar the forum will outlive you guys jibing here
you are right. this thread will live on while the participants will be incinerated....you see the points and the powder of those who talk here...all kena zapped to neverland!!!

ConyuConhee

brudder conyu how are you
brudder conhee you are here
what happened to you
they zapped you again and again
so long still no pain
soon you will join
the hungry ghosts too
no! this is already the 8th moon
you will survive!!! brudder you will survive!!!
long live my brudder conyuconhee!!!!

long live sammyboy forum!!!! wan swee wan swee sammyboys!!!

going good
dun worry
be happy

long live lee ky
8889 ....
present from singapore pools
wu tio boh???

going good
dun worry
be happy

long live lee ky
8889 ....
present from singapore pools
wu tio boh???

brudder conyu kong hee kong hee
strike money from the singapore fools
horsayliao, you can nowdonate to uncle sam
promote yourself and whack those rabid dogs
up yourself to heaven high
those rabiddogs will tolong tolong
boh tiolah boh lui chai boh lui boa lah
8889 huat lah!!! firstprize come wednesday....huat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this forum is turning mad
clones of kopi have gone rabid
i protest against the infringements of my avatar
the insanity of it all
i hope all imposters will take the fall.....
i am one and only true kopiOh....

ConyuConhee

this forum is turning mad
clones of kopi have gone rabid
i protest against the infringements of my avatar
the insanity of it all
i hope all imposters will take the fall.....
i am one and only true kopiOh....

o o oh h h
great god
you are alive

you are truly the
son of the soil
cuppa of the legendary
old kopiOh

kopiO.jpg

unlike those
new wannabe kopi
created by
ally or foe

1111.jpg 1112.jpg

brudder conyuconhee
you are being zapped to minus liao
those mafia thugs are very powerful
the senior godfatheers are fighting
by proxies and creating confusing clones
dont worry
we will survive
our kopi is the original brand
strong, steady and steadfast
soon these diluted and polluted copies will die....

ConyuConhee

brudder conyuconhee
you are being zapped to minus liao
those mafia thugs are very powerful
the senior godfatheers are fighting
by proxies and creating confusing clones
dont worry
we will survive
our kopi is the original brand
strong, steady and steadfast
soon these diluted and polluted copies will die....

healthy lifestyle?
early to bed, early to rise

healthy lifestyle?
early to bed, early to rise

waulau you are still around
despite the minus zero point
all the kopi clones have disappeared
banned forever into outer sphere
but their masters are still lurking here
waiting to spout when the coast is clear....

1. yo! isn't this some return of the clones or what?
2. kopi, you are talking to yourself again!

ConyuConhee

no lah
conyuconhee is my friend
he is always so supporting
but poor thing
he will soon disappear in the end....

dun lidat leh ...
everyday wanna be to die
vanished from sammyboy.com