• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This forum will soon die....

Fishypie

Re: confirmed! forum dying...

WaLau KopiuncLe, not say i say you; i have been neutraL & staying by the sideLines untiL i cannot tahan the way
you keep propping up this forum is dying stuffs.What's your reaL agenda ?..:cool:

WaLau KopiuncLe, not say i say you; i have been neutraL & staying by the sideLines untiL i cannot tahan the way
you keep propping up this forum is dying stuffs.What's your reaL agenda ?..:cool:

no agenda lah. i love to see a wonderful forum like before : entertaining, matured, subtle and wonderful to read. all the colourful characters with their colourful words (minus expletives and vulgarities )...then the forum will rise from the grave and become a superstar. i love this forum very dearly and i don't want it to die a natural death...or a vulgar death...or an obscene death.believe me, i don't want this forum to die...part of me will also gone.

wikiphile

no agenda lah. i love to see a wonderful forum like before : entertaining, matured, subtle and wonderful to read. all the colourful characters with their colourful words (minus expletives and vulgarities )...then the forum will rise from the grave and become a superstar. i love this forum very dearly and i don't want it to die a natural death...or a vulgar death...or an obscene death.believe me, i don't want this forum to die...part of me will also gone.

great you have my permission to die

ek3n9x.jpg

HellBoy

I agree with you on this, the good old kopishop days...

1. fish, i guess kopiuncle does have some agenda doing the dying thing hoh.
2. he may want to be the high priest performing the last rites for sbf.
3. but however, will sammy want engaged the uncle?

KNNBCCB

the vulgarities index down down down

but the number of posts down down down

participants down down down...some gone to sleep and disappear....
conclusion: this forum thrives on vulgarities and obscenities feeds.

eh uncle botak ... can you accept limpeh nick or not ?

1. fish, i guess kopiuncle does have some agenda doing the dying thing hoh.
2. he may want to be the high priest performing the last rites for sbf.
3. but however, will sammy want engaged the uncle?

no high priest lah.no last rites lah. just want to see a fun forum and a clean and nice forum.....there are many clever people here some pretending to act blur blur and sotong sotong...but i think many are super grads with 1st class double honests here....so this forum actually very powderful one..can survive so many tumultous years..surely cannot just die lidat rite?....majulah sammyboys!!!!

Fishypie

no high priest lah.no last rites lah. just want to see a fun forum and a clean and nice forum.....there are many clever people here some pretending to act blur blur and sotong sotong...but i think many are super grads with 1st class double honests here....so this forum actually very powderful one..can survive so many tumultous years..surely cannot just die lidat rite?....majulah sammyboys!!!!

Guessed we have heard you over the Last 2 days Liao Lo..mai ko Lo Li Lo so La..

okay.period. good to see the vulgarity index drops to rock bottom....good sign this forum can survive and good sign the forumers are maturing and getting more responsible....good! keep it up!!!

Nin na mah! Which PCB zapped me!? :mad:

you see what i mean. zap here and zap there and leaving naughty messages and curses. aiyah this type of zapping should be stopped lah....the big fish eat small fish...the mafia group controlling the small timers and new comers discouraging frank and honest discussions.

Who zap you? :confused:

not only kena zapped and cursed but also kena warning too.....warning warning warning to behave yourself because you posted something disliked by many.....haha...so funny one here..

Dear kopiuncle,

You have received a warning at Sam's Alfresco Coffee.

Reason:
-------
Spam/repeated posts/unauthorised ads.

not only infraction and warning and zappings but also this colourful compliment.....so nice ...hahahhaaaaaaaaaaaau stupid asshole.....asshole stupid liao lah no need to add somemore stupid stupid...stupid cupid...moderators here damned garang ones..don't play pray okay....