• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Scholarships for Indian nationals.

palden

A*STAR India Youth Scholarship

SIA Youth Scholarship

We lack of ah Neh talents? Why the above scholarships only target Indian nationals? Singapore not enough "smokers" and rapists?
image.jpg

Indian scholars

Singapore Here we comes!

soIsee

Why you bay song is it?

Do something about this lah.

Like voting out your Pappy rulers?

I forgot.

Sinkie need to find where they had misplaced their BALLS! lol

escher

Why you bay song is it?

Do something about this lah.

Like voting out your Pappy rulers?

I forgot.

Sinkie need to find where they had misplaced their BALLS! lol

Shiok!

That 60% sinkies now seeing what their fucking votes got for them.
That the little of their money left going to indians for scholarships while their own kids have no places in the Uni

shiok shiok shiok shiok

TeeKii

There is a song in every heart, cheerfulness in every face and a spring in every step. Thank you 60 per cent:oIo::kma::oIo::kma:

singham

:biggrin::biggrin: bah bah black sheep...

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/BP--0Z-tmNk?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>