• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malay said that Chinese funeral is 'fucking noisy'. Acceptable?

Like i mentioned before there are more chinese here what. How do i know? i assumed la. Since sg has majority chinese it would make sense to assume more chinese ppl post in here. Yes i assumed BUT in all likelihood i should be correct. Just like in an american forum. Do you think there are more white ppl posting or more black, asian ppl posting?

Also you raised a very important question i want to ask you. You claim you don't know the race of the ppl posting here correct. I also dunno. I assumed there are more chinese here but at the end of the day we don't know if there are actually more chinese here than malays correct? So you posted there are more ppl talking bad about malays than chinese. Ok so what makes you so sure that those ppl talking bad about malays are chinese? Those ppl talking bad about malays can be indians, whites even other malays.

But you don't mind if a malay makes racist comments especially on chinese correct?

Jah ..For your infor , I do know some forummer here are Chinese because I have meet up with them before . And for some forummer the way they wrote straight away u know they are Chinese .. You don't need to be a rocket scientist to know that ..you mean you don't know erection , mutukali , golden Dragon , raiders , alamaking ... Ect are Chinese ?

cyberfish

The foundation is fake one, just a fake front facade all along. They cannot allow anyone to poke it since if anyone do so, eithier they discover it's fake or the damn thing could fall down like a house of cards.

Which is why, they have to put up waayang show all around it, to distract Sinkie from knowing the facade was fake all along.

it's true. i found this out some years ago. it's all wayang and gagged. everything looks fine on the outside.

House temples? Church services conducted in HDB home? Peaceful co-existence needed.

With different religious freak around to see whose god is the most powerful ... It's going to a very difficult task things to do it :wink:

Jah ..For your infor , I do know some forummer here are Chinese because I have meet up with them before . And for some forummer the way they wrote straight away u know they are Chinese .. You don't need to be a rocket scientist to know that ..you mean you don't know erection , mutukali , golden Dragon , raiders , alamaking ... Ect are Chinese ?

You met up with some of them here ok but do these few ppl here represent the thousands of members here? I don't think so. Ok la now we go back to assuming.

Yes reading someone's posting style we can assume they are chinese or malay etc so i guess you do agree with me on my hypothesis on assuming there are more chinese here correct?

FYI i have never met anyone from this forum here but ok i will take their word for it but let's think this a bit deeper. Don't get angry ok. :biggrin: Let's think this abit deeper. You base your logic on someone's posting style to determine their race. Ok fine but we can attempt to change our posting style to give the impression we are of another race correct? I can actually see why some ppl are asking what race i am. :rolleyes: Cos apparently my nick name isn't tan ah kow and i didn't put in some hokkien vulgarities so it's quite difficult to determine that i am chinese then again since almost all of us post in english we should all be ang mohs correct? The majority of chinese ppl in the world all speak and write chinese not english what. So since most of us post in english we should be ang moh. You see how difficult some ppl here cannot even see this. I wonder if you can see it.

And his reply would be blah blah blah... if Malay talk bad abt Chinese, its ok..blah blah blah. but its not ok for Chinese to talk bad abt Malays...blah blah blah. Mcam stereo leh. Copy paste ya...

You tolerate chinese doing that in the void decks good for you. Just like not all chinese complain about malay wedding right? I also never complain about malay making noise ok given that i don't live in hdb but so far i have never found it annoying when i walked pass a malay wedding or see a bike escort shouting their gang names during malay wedding.

Anyway you have to admit if a malay posts bad things about chinese he won't get arrested correct? Do you agree? I am talking about sg society not this forum ah.

Yes , ppl have eyes to read what he posted ... So let the forummer decide :wink:

Yup ppl have eyes so far so good nobody ever debunked me but many ppl somehow don't ever address the issue but always sidetrack into something else like this post by whoami i am quoting here.

Kinana

Although I am Chinese, I have to agree with these Malays too. Some Chinese funerals are really noisy. Not just noisy but dirty too. The last funeral near my block left so much trash behind.

Can call police to arrest you or not? Can sack you from your job or not?

You can't say like that.. All these void deck events will leave many mess and trash behind and it goin to be left to the Banglas to clean up all those mess the next morning.. Malay weddings, Chinese funerals would always have rubbish left behind at the end of it all.. Its must be the initiative of these people to do their part by cleaning up the area after the wedding or a funeral..

Staying in a HDB heartland, you're bound to see all these things happening in your neighbourhood..

Like it or not, this is part and parcel of staying in an HDB flat..

this multiracial and multi religious bubble is going to be poked by many.....hope it does not burst...

i anticipate some drastic moves by the gahment soon...maybe all posters must have their real names with their nric no....lol...

You can't say like that.. All these void deck events will leave many mess and trash behind and it goin to be left to the Banglas to clean up all those mess the next morning.. Malay weddings, Chinese funerals would always have rubbish left behind at the end of it all.. Its must be the initiative of these people to do their part by cleaning up the area after the wedding or a funeral..

Staying in a HDB heartland, you're bound to see all these things happening in your neighbourhood..

That is again correct. Regardless of the event held whether it's a malay wedding or a chinese funeral or some indian event more often than not there will be noise and there will be trash.

Yet there will be these bunch of ppl in here that won't simply admit this. They will ignore that malay weddings have noise and trash left behind or they get offended when someone says that but have no problems when it's comments on chinese funerals. It's even worse when they don't even want to admit their double standards. I say a fair society for everyone.

Yes I totally agreed with Zeddy. We are a very densely populated country with very congested HDB flats.Tolerance is the key. You push the wrong button, there will be troubles just like this Amy Cheong's saga.

whoami

Yup ppl have eyes so far so good nobody ever debunked me but many ppl somehow don't ever address the issue but always sidetrack into something else like this post by whoami i am quoting here.

Errr...dont ustand wat u saying leh. Sidetrack into wat?

sidetrack like you for eg complaining like one old auntie instead of explaining why i am wrong. You sound like a very hurt baby getting bullied in the playground but you aren't a baby but a grown man but gossip like one auntie.

Kinana

Nope. Malay weddings never left trash behind. Chinese funerals n 7th month do. I see ppl throwing hell money into the air like Taiwanese on purpose even though they are not allowed to

whoami

sidetrack like you for eg complaining like one old auntie instead of explaining why i am wrong. You sound like a very hurt baby getting bullied in the playground but you aren't a baby but a grown man but gossip like one auntie.

Like drifter said. Ppl here got eyes. Whos right and whos wrong.

Racist comments coming fm u. Ayah, immune to it leow. Me gossip? U are fond of putting words in my mouth. Juz like u say i ridicule and criticise Chinese. Up till today u cant even show me proof? Show me post tat i made lah? But i can show proof tat u ridicule, criticise Malays. Calling them names.

Like drifter said. Ppl here got eyes. Whos right and whos wrong.

Racist comments coming fm u. Ayah, immune to it leow. Me gossip? U are fond of putting words in my mouth. Juz like u say i ridicule and criticise Chinese. Up till today u cant even show me proof? Show me post tat i made lah? But i can show proof tat u ridicule, criticise Malays. Calling them names.

:rolleyes: Ok ppl here have eyes that doesn't even say anything. Ppl here have eyes so i must be correct la. Really the worst retort is this. Ppl here have eyes, i will let the readers decide for themselves. A long time ago another forummer called porforio rosario or whatever his nick is also said this to me when he could not explain anything back to me. So far nobody no 3rd party ever came to his aid and said i am wrong so the ppl here have eyes to see i'm correct.

Huh i where got say you critize chinese ah? Why you put words into my mouth by claiming i put words into yours?

Oh you have proof? Anyway do you know the difference between constructive critisim and plain insults?