• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

I think two years ago, got no CSM called Froggy...Lol :biggrin:

Yes I’m a newbie

Thanks for your clarification. My apologies to you. Paiseh.

No worries

knn foodie kakpo, the only nabei stew you know should be chanko...

Don’t stir please I busy now back to the forum tomorrow

C92745FE-350F-4C9F-9A21-B9FF95CBEBE6.jpeg

She was not bullied by vicious
Malaysian dogs that slandered her slut whore mistress and stole her photos and spread to filthy Indians around the world. You Malaysian Indian dog trying to link this crazy woman to me to whitewash your filthy crimes. Pui!
What did I do now? Why the hissy fit? I can assure you it is coincidental, no malicious intention at all on my part. It's not my fault that that ugly fat frustrated ang moh internet troll and you share similar traits.

A delusional slut is a slut in denial.
The number of cocks enter her mouth is more than the number of times a toothbrush enter mine.
You filthy Malaysians @sweetiepie @Valium are the manipulative coward bullies dogs calling me delusional with ill intention and making malicious lies with no evidence nothing only hot air. Open shit mouth only all filthy lies of me. Malicious Malaysians are so shameless indeed. Pui!

Actually I just checked again and apparently the coalition thread is featured in many porn site no thanks to @Cottonmouth porn pics. Wow @zhihau should I thank you for allowing cottonmouth porn pics to sexually harass me and not deleting such posts but moves to a clever coalition thread that is now picked up by porn sites due to the porn pics? You may not live to next year indeed. Bad karma will kill you.
@zhihau @Leongsam just moving my post here and ignoring it will not stop your bad karma effect and give you a violent death for the harms that you did to me. Pui!

Fake virgin, true slut, one big one small tit.
Why dare not reply to my question do you dare to swear you will explode into a million pieces if I am not slut whore mistress? Because you know I am not one and you scared to die with no corpse. Yet continue to smear me with malicious lies. Evil Coward thief slanderer and harasser caught! Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb!

@zhihau @Leongsam just moving my post here and ignoring it will not stop your bad karma effect and give you a violent death for the harms that you did to me. Pui!
Life is short. Hateful feelings will add to an unhappy life ... I have learnt this the hard way. So 我 prease 你,dont be hateful, especially here... this is only a forum ...

What a malicious liar hypocrite when you just told another malicious lie of me. You will die a painful death with no corpse!