• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

And why did they insult me slut whore mistress? Because the Malaysian dogs are jealous of my condo and think that a person who grow up poor cannot buy condo without selling body,
Why jealous only can slander people slut whore mistress to bring people down? Because they are educated savages !

Look at how self entitled these bullies are. People cannot type wrongly, cannot be virgin, cannot learn piano, cannot get English A1 cannot have a father that did painting and calligraphy, cannot have a mother from wealthy background, cannot this cannot that. Must be telling lies! Well they are all truths and these bullying bastards know as they dare not call up KT Latha to verify my A1, dare not take up virginity test challenge, dare not answer why a and o can type wrongly e and u cannot?
Cannot have new year resolution to learn four foreign languages in one year! Must be telling lies or schizophrenia! But proven I did complete three out of four foreign language courses in Duolingo in one year!

Cannot aim to make money from investing ! Must be telling lies! Only Malaysian dogs know how to invest! Other people only can make money from sell body!

Cannot talk about condo price quarterly and monthly movements! Means buying and selling condo every quarter in my schizophrenia world! Only Malaysian dogs can talk about forecasting ringgit etc to crash without being accused a schizophrenia!

And why did i decide to learn a few foreign languages? Because I went to a few countries for tour. And again got Malaysian dogs say I cannot be touring Switzerland etc! Must be telling lies! WTF these malaysian dogs and sinkie traitor dogs are the ones with real foul mouth!

Wow so long list of “I cannot this, I cannot that, I must be telling lies” shit from Malaysian dogs indeed. And they got the cheek to say I am the one bullying everyone here! When they are the ones that started the bullying and the ones that been bullying me for years until now!

Didn’t I say Malaysian thieves slanderers and harassers love to act innocent and turn around to accuse the victim as the villain? This is why they have been viciously attacking as everything also I telling lies aka vicious character assassination of me to justify their filthy crimes on me !

Yeah one more blatant denial and manipulation by Malaysian dogs: I cannot be targeted by Malaysian dogs viciously attacking me! I must be telling lies and paranoia schizophrenia! Even when all the phone calls from filthy Indians are posted as evidence!

Scary right that act innocent Malaysian dogs are that manipulative to attack me so viciously who did not harm them at all? Manipulative savages!

And why did I say I am a virgin or English A1 etc ? Because they insult me first slut whore mistress and English poor etc. it’s not as if I come here to boast I am a virgin and my English A1 etc!
Yeah I didn’t come here to boast English Or English literature A1 but it is malicious flatearth shit anyhow cut my sentences to accuse me telling lies and then I told him this is not the way to anyhow interpret by anyhow cutting sentences like that. Must read in context. Do like that in English literature sure fail etc. Btw at that time I still didn’t know he was just being manipulative acting nice to me while keep anyhow cutting my sentences to cast aspersions or question in such a way to imply I am telling lies. Now it’s crystal clear that everything these manipulative Malaysian dogs do is to character assassinate me as telling lies so as justify their filthy crimes on me.

KNN after 2 years of observations and interactions, it's time for updates for ginfreely.
All the words & sentences that can describe her in non sequential :

paranoid schizophrenia supported by failing ALL test questions given and answered.
naive and stupid
self declared non attractive & non sexy
self declared virgin without proof
self declared husband never fuck her due to smelly cunt
smelly stinky cunt that needs to dry it daily by aspiration
greedy & vain by buying house in jb and forgoing peace for money
self proclaimed angels with foul mouth
money faced devil that can do absolutely anything for money
handbag like pocketed multiple compartments vagina
1 big 1 small breast
delusional hobbyist for piano and german language
delusional thoughts for indians to gang rape her for cunt drying instead of syringe aspiration
smiling sluttily as objects are inserted that disappears into the cunt.
tried to imitate & associate with high class livings without knowing facts of being cheap
unable to recognise a lunatics without mental expert advise
unable to hold a job and friendship due to schizophrenic
Manipulative Malaysian dog full of malicious shit lies! Pui your Malaysian Cantonese mother wife daughters phua cb!

KNN ginfreely also declared she bought a house in jb without knowing malicious malaysians bastards exist beforehand. She did this to earn rental income from sg condo which she paid her down payment using 7 month bonus earned in flying college where she used to work clearing shit jobs, as well as savings from being thrifty.
Upon knowing it she still continues to endure staying there and at same time kpkb about her own bad foresights.
Also she said she is an angel helping strangers and get commendation letter thereafter. However she indicated that she only will help strangers where no money is involved.
While she worked at flying college, her colleague KT latha called her slut where she always debate it by saying how can a virgin be a slut ?
My uncle thinks that she is a slut too as she invited and travel alone with amdk and treated amdk with sumptuous dinner and must have been smiling sluttily.

From all these my uncle gathers that she is a money faced sweet but fat bitch slut with a smelly vagina KNN
Pui your malicious shit lies and your Malaysian slut family! I buy condo two decades ago doing another clear shit job nothing to do with flying college ok although in flying college I also have almost 7 months bonus clearing so much shit! There is no angmoh at all but Singaporean elderly ex colleague!

So many posts full of malicious shit lies of me by manipulative Malaysian dogs! All open cb mouth to make lies and for me to clarify and then they say I telling lies! Pui Malaysian Cantonese @sweetiepie and his slut whore mistress mother wife daughters phua cb!

Yeah I didn’t come here to boast English Or English literature A1 but it is malicious flatearth shit anyhow cut my sentences to accuse me telling lies and then I told him this is not the way to anyhow interpret by anyhow cutting sentences like that. Must read in context. Do like that in English literature sure fail etc. Btw at that time I still didn’t know he was just being manipulative acting nice to me while keep anyhow cutting my sentences to cast aspersions or question in such a way to imply I am telling lies. Now it’s crystal clear that everything these manipulative Malaysian dogs do is to character assassinate me as telling lies so as justify their filthy crimes on me.
Yeah I didn’t come here to boast I am a virgin but it’s Malaysian dogs and sinkie traitor dogs following me around in the forum and insulting me Slut whore mistress non stop and that is why I said it but no use they said you are telling lies! Everything is they accuse, you clarify, they say you telling lies! Now you know why burn and dump bodies is Malaysian way to kill! Impossible to talk logic with Manipulative savages!

Valium

Yeah I didn’t come here to boast I am a virgin but it’s Malaysian dogs and sinkie traitor dogs following me around in the forum and insulting me Slut whore mistress non stop and that is why I said it but no use they said you are telling lies! Everything is they accuse, you clarify, they say you telling lies! Now you know why burn and dump bodies is Malaysian way to kill! Impossible to talk logic with Manipulative savages!

Fake virgin, true slut, one big one small tit.