• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Big fight among a group of cyclists on Tues

soIsee

Sinkies pay big money for good gear but yet still produce fucked up results.

That is why they pay BIG MONEY for FTs to carry their flag at all those sporting events, locally and overseas.

Sinkie have bad genes pools, look at what LKY himself produced!

Many Sinkie couples do produce their odd offsprings and LKY himself is too ashamed even to admit this, shows in his policy in attempting to dilute his Sinkie genes with favored FTs genes.

He thought this would be his best survival chance to offset his bad omen and the curse that befall the Sinkie!

Royalblood

This Alvin Lim sounds like a 100% legit asshole. I would have punch the shit out of him too if i were that Alex.

So aggressive for what!? not as if this is a fucking compeitiion, juz a regular group ride.
He's got his seatpost up his arse, literally!

Royalblood

The biggest joke of all is that more $4000 carbon wheels are sold in a month in sinkieland than in a whole year in NZ.

thatz coz many sinkies have the disposable cash to shell out on swanky zipp carbon wheels without giving a second thought to it, so unlike ur typical kiwi that survive on welfare cheques. you and ur fellow fat arse kiwi pricks should stop being green eyed about this and it is high time ur fat ass peeps upgrade from down tube shifters to sti shifters and ride frames that come in 1 1/8" instead of 1" :oIo:

cocobobo

It's the sinkie mentality: money buys success (purportedly).

same with sinkees and their golf.... have seen so many times that the standard nooby sinkie solution to slices and mishits is to buy the better, more technologically advanced, space-age and obviously more expensive clubs....:rolleyes:

no wonder callaway makes so much money

Kuailan

Joyce Leong makes tons of $$ selling her low quality jersey at Premium price!! $160.00?

Her Joy rider jersey maybe cost around $65.00 per pair, she make solid 100%!!

Italian jersey/pair only sells for $120.00 with very good padding!

Stinkapoor cyclists own 1st world best bike (World Class just like our papaya but behave like 3rd world!)

Cruxx

Ferrari+F430+Crashed+along+Nicoll+Highway.jpg

Guess the car model? Or better, guess the cuntry. :biggrin:

As Queen called them, Fat Bottomed Girls. :biggrin:

OCBC Safe Cycling Day 2 cropped.jpg

Take a look at these fat fucks who spend $4000 on carbon wheels to save 600gms.

Any cyclist with half a brain cell would lay off the fries, burgers and beer and save 20kg instead.

i think government should enforce a law to remove the seats of all troublemaker cyclists, tio bor auntie sam??? lol...:biggrin::biggrin:

Joyce Leong makes tons of $$ selling her low quality jersey at Premium price!! $160.00?

Her Joy rider jersey maybe cost around $65.00 per pair, she make solid 100%!!

Italian jersey/pair only sells for $120.00 with very good padding!

Stinkapoor cyclists own 1st world best bike (World Class just like our papaya but behave like 3rd world!)

of course she makes money lah sinkees are so rich they can well afford a few of those jerseys.

Allen Chen

Stupid sporn fucks should be world champions of cycling because they are all low class descendants of rickshaw and trishaw workers!

potato29

With good reason. So what if a few gaps open up on a friendly ride??!! At the end of the day, the same miles have been put in the bank in preparation for the next race. That's where real cyclists do the talking with their legs.

u twit. it's not friendly ride lah. they are training. the whole idea of riding in a peloton is to maintain the gap.

Agreed but you do that on a road with no traffic lights. Frankly they deserve one another. Alvin should not have been in it. The other guys obviously was not brought up well as he has issues with other people's mum. I know of guys who can spew the most vular profanities at the drop of hat but don't bring along their balls when the punches are thrown.

As someone said earlier, they can't even win anything on SEA games etc.

By the way this sort of behaviour you find all over the world with cyclists. But one thing Singaporeans can win medal on is buying the most expensive gear for no rhyme or reason.

u twit. it's not friendly ride lah. they are training. the whole idea of riding in a peloton is to maintain the gap.

By the way this sort of behaviour you find all over the world with cyclists.

Here's a couple. However, these guys are members of the world class, pro peleton elite. Their results determine their next contract and paycheck and and incidents during a race can influence the final outcome. It isn't surprising that tempers can flare in such circumstances.

[video]http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=1fb_1278965991[/video]

Singaporean cyclists, on the other hand, can't cycle to save their lives. Here's the team results for this year's Tour of Langkawi, a 3rd tier race which hardly registers on the world stage.

The Sinkies, these 5 am macho men who have to rely on traffic lights instead of speed and endurance to split the peleton came in 2ND LAST! more than an hour behind a bunch of unknown riders.

They should honestly try their luck in some other sport like chatek or kuti kuti. :biggrin:

1Tabriz Petrochemical Team90:30:59
2Azad University Cycling Team0:00:11
3Chipotle Development Team0:00:37
4Androni Giocattoli0:06:17
5Max Success Sports Cycling0:10:17
6Korea National Team0:18:14
7Team Europcar0:20:44
8Terengganu ProAsia Cycling0:21:37
9Skil-Shimano0:24:48
10Giant Kenda Pro Cycling Team0:25:25
11Colnago-CSF Inox0:26:24
12Landbouwkrediet0:28:01