• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious During the past hour, Madam Gan (颜) Siok Bin (淑敏) CLAIMED that she "saw" a "Malaysian" man "using the phone to secretly film" her "at JEM EAT eatery"!

Hypocrite-The

not a crime but a pubic nuisance. nonetheless there’s no audio evidence captured so far on the phone which means that it’s all in between ears (no pun intended).
The beauty of Singkieland is anything can be a crimes as said by the pap..of the pap wants to benefit society. Just get rid of such trouble makers..no lost of votes and will make pap look better

LexLuthor

LOL this thing isn't it meant for the men to impress women? Why would a auntie need to be proficient with these? LOL
Screenshot_1.jpg

Another sia suay Cantonese son of chicken bully dog that think me hokkien woman as cheap as your sell nude sell cb with pride Cantonese family women and dare not swear if I am a virgin you die a violent death and 18 generations whores.
Oh ya basically all the dogs’ cb posts twisting my facts to lies are all answered in my “Evil bully dog logic” thread. Interested can go see there. No time in my life to repeat.

which means no evidence lah. 6.9 acres at ridout cannot be bothered.
Nope plenty of evidence in cctv and all these bully dogs phone records smearing me slut whore mistress and their Ccb Malaysian and other dogs plan to gang up to whistle at me.

gsbslut

Stupidman
Deary, she didn't wake up early, 4am is her post coitus hour where she will close legs and wash her vagina, she extended her hours since it was Xmas eve. I heard her Bangla brought firecrackers last night.
yr dotter is a naughty and bad woman