that is photo of PRC whore, not sinkie gal. Where got so big?
Knife cuts both ways:p White meat not necessarily a meal ticket, many cheap charlies abound. :p
why not? many ang mohs in sg are more sociable, friendlier and have better manners. get an eu passport or whatever and it opens more doors. many are more muscular and tough as well...unlike some sg males who are skinny, pockmarked faced, zero manners, racist, miserable, mentally ill etc...my favourites are the ones who wear the same dull coloured shirts and slippers all their lives wherever they go...dull as dishwater.
good deal really.
You are assuming that the angmo is interested in marriage.
I suspect the angmos are only playing the field & accepting the freebies that SPGs are putting out freely. Didn't that happen to some media corp celebrity
why not? many ang mohs in sg are more sociable, friendlier and have better manners. get an eu passport or whatever and it opens more doors. many are more muscular and tough as well...unlike some sg males who are skinny, pockmarked faced, zero manners, racist, miserable, mentally ill etc...my favourites are the ones who wear the same dull coloured shirts and slippers all their lives wherever they go...dull as dishwater.
good deal really.
What makes you think the SPGs are interested in marriage?
haha typical chao angmo "praising" his own kind again
yes! sociable, friendlier and have better manners ONLY when them angmo wanna get into some chicks' panties
if not, on any regular day, them angmo will just behave like the typical beer mongering barbarians they have descended from.
I was responding to kindgentleman's comment that the girl would benefit by getting an "EU passport or whatever". This would only be true if the girl married the angmo.
..Knna, kpt also sell cig but one look at this angmo and I could tell he was a gian png. Yes, many cheap Charlies.
But I beh tahan when they try to speak like an Ang Mo when they cannot even get their tenses right.
..not really. in some countries like sweden, the majority of children are born to unwed parents. marriage is quite passe in some european countries...slowly spreading to the usa. you can get a eu passport just by being a girlfriend of a citizen, no need to wed, you only have to show photos, bills etc to prove that you have lived together for a year or two.
Why do more and more Singaporean women choosing Caucasian men as their partners instead of locals?
According to a report by an English tabloids, they find Singaporean men too childish, dependent and lack ambition. In contrast, Caucasians are more mature, independent and are driven by goals.
Other Singaporean women the reporters interviewed at pubs in Clarke Quay also said they prefer Caucasians.
1 thing i noticed about the Ang Mo in Sinkieland...why are they all so ugly different from the Ang Mo in movie
Without exception an SPG will slang until your hair stands.