• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Clarke Quay SPGs: We Prefer Ang Mohs!

[h=2]Singapore women: Local men are childish, dependent and lack ambition[/h]Posted by temasektimes on September 9, 2012

Why do more and more Singaporean women choosing Caucasian men as their partners instead of locals?
According to a report by an English tabloids, they find Singaporean men too childish, dependent and lack ambition. In contrast, Caucasians are more mature, independent and are driven by goals.

Speaking to queries from the media, one 21 year old Singapore girl Miss Ang said she broke up with her ex-Singaporean boyfriend because he was only earning a monthly salary of $3,000.

She is now dating a 25 year old German man and she claimed this has changed her for the better.

Other Singaporean women the reporters interviewed at pubs in Clarke Quay also said they prefer Caucasians.

The common perception among Singaporean women is that Singapore men are too ‘molly-coddled’ and do not know how to take care of girls.
The number of Singaporean women marrying foreigners has increased over the years. At the same time, the number of Singapore men marrying ready-made brides from China and Vietnam has increased as well.

*Illustrated pic

- money does affect the lifestyle and the ability to purchase things
- chance of migration
- sexual adventures with strangers is less likely to make the it to the family and local gossip circles.
- can be risky as well

You can't say the above, so the usual about soft Singaporean males, molly coddled etc. As though Singapore males are raised by a different set of parents and in a different environment from Singapore females.

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
The number of Singaporean women marrying foreigners has increased over the years. At the same time, the number of Singapore men marrying ready-made brides from China and Vietnam has increased as well.

Best of both world isn't it? Since Singapore men are always complaining about Singapore girls.

Happy ending!

Kinana

She is spot on. Just look at the posts n infractions on this forum. How can Singkie men not be childish?

I feel the same way about SPGs too. All of them are money minded and lazy, want the husband/bf to bring home the bacon for them. I have dated more angmor woman than singaporean girls. Given a choice between a young singapore girl and an older angmor girl, I take the angmor any day. I don't have problems making friends with them. I even shared a taxi once with an angmor girl I just met, and got her phone number during the ride. Singapore girls expect all the 5 Cs from their bf, but what do they offer? A good fuck? I think not, most angmo are better in bed. I can honestly say an 18 year ang mor girl has more sex experience than a 25 year sinkie female. I guess I am a SPB. LOL.

yinyang

As though Singapore males are raised by a different set of parents and in a different environment from Singapore females.
Knife cuts both ways:p White meat not necessarily a meal ticket, many cheap charlies abound. :p

1 thing i noticed about the Ang Mo in Sinkieland...why are they all so ugly different from the Ang Mo in movie :confused:

SadPlumpGal

Local men lack initiative, blur and very shallow - cannot talk about things others than F1, football and cars

Of course there are exceptions but it is as 0.0001% - as rare as Leong Sam's limp dick becoming hard

dietcoke

it seems like local girls very knowledgeable, full of initiative, sharp and profound.. yes, actually i agree.. because everytime when i hear a conversation between girls, it will be full of political views, and talking about social sports and crime. issues like who is back stabbing who, who is hanging out with who, who is playing with whose bf, workplace politics etc.

oh, and actually, all local girls are born to be models. don't believe, check out some of ur local girls FB albums, there will bound to be AT LEAST 1 album that shows them having an inflated face/cheeks, with lips pouting out, doing all this either alone, in front of a mirror, or having a sidekick that does the same thing...

sinkie gals despite having the same sinkie parents, breath the same sinkie air, eat the same sinkie food, study in the same sinkie schools, grew up in the same sinkie environment, work in the same sinkie companies, grew up in the same sinkie homes as the sinkie guys are superior and betterer than the guys simply because they are female. Go figure that out.

White meat not necessarily a meal ticket, many cheap charlies abound. :p

Just last week, while I was having my hay mee at Upp Dickson Rd kpt, a chau amgmo came to my table to ask for a stick of cig. Knna, kpt also sell cig but one look at this angmo and I could tell he was a gian png. Yes, many cheap Charlies.

Who these SPGs decide to hang out with, get screwed etc not my business. But I beh tahan when they try to speak like an Ang Mo when they cannot even get their tenses right.

dietcoke

i figure that out long ago. used to have many forums with females blasting us males. then after we guys reply or rather, defend ourselves, they will say we petty. its just an excuse to use so that they can give themselves a reason to hook up a white guy. but the real reason is actually they crave more money. thats simple as ABC. oh wait, later some local guy basher is going to come in with more excuses that we local guys are worthless. haha!

DuYunQi

Other Singaporean women the reporters interviewed at pubs in Clarke Quay also said they prefer Caucasians.

All I see is this.. pubs in Clarke Quay... so how many of those girls the reporter interviewed are actually SG women?
And.. do the average SG women go to Clarke Quay pubs to hunt for bfs or spouse-to-be?

But sadly, alot of SG women target foreign men cos they really want OUT of SG.
Way back 10 years ago, I may scoff at them.. but now.. with the foreigner policies being so ridiculous.. I don't blame them.
More foreigners means less job opportunities for SG males, which means less chance to get those materialistic items that these SPGs want.
Furthermore, stay here n hope for the best.. might as well take a chance and go out there and fight in more open spaces.

Thank you, pappies.. you have made it a "great escape" for our males and females.

Goldeneye

In this free market, there has to be demand and supply. Demand is there because typical ang moh look for small, petite and somewhat humble gal. Supply is there because marrying ang moh is ticket to good life in more advanced or good lifestyle countries. I myself know of dozen or more such cases, both colleague and indirect friends. None of the sinkie gal though is what I would call good looking, though that is just anecdotal evidence, no research done.

What is surprising is reverse is seldom seen - if you look for sinkie guy marrying angmoh women, that is almost zero.

dietcoke

exactly GD. i have seem (at clubs) local girls accent suddenly become from singlish to, err, drama english singlish in 2 seconds, the moment some ang mo asking them where is the washroom.

let me tell u one true encounter. during lunchtime, i and my friend shared a table with a couple (ang mo M, singkie F) at a chicken rice stall. the ang mo ask the girl what is that? (bean sprouts). she replied dou-miao, in a single tone. i was eating halfway, and i burst out laughing. the ang mo look at me amused, while the singkie girl 'gin' me, like i owe her $500,000.

after i and my friend finish the meal and as we were leaving, i turn to the ang mo and said, 'look, ur friend introduced the dish wrongly. it should be call, dou4 miao2, and not dou1 miao1 ! and i even told the singkie girl, that the malays don't introduce their teh tarik as teh driak, the indian introduce their prata as ruti-preta, and the thais don't introduce their tom yam goong as toomyem gong, so why should u defer the real dish name?

yinyang

Local men lack initiative, blur and very shallow - cannot talk about things others than F1, football and cars... exceptions but it is as 0.0001% - as rare as Leong Sam's limp dick becoming hard
Pity you only met wrong types ..dregs pf society:rolleyes: You get what you deserve. Sam's below par is no benchmark, or have you done GD or Erection2011 yet? Or laksaboy will make you cum like no other:cool: