• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Street Fighter at Orchard Road !!!

Ferrari beng could be an ex gangster made good and lost touch with the ground already.......maybe he was a ferocious fighting chicken back in his heyday but the good life has made him lost touch with reality and life on the streets.

Just like the PAP.

Ferrari beng could be an ex gangster made good and lost touch with the ground already.......maybe he was a ferocious fighting chicken back in his heyday but the good life has made him lost touch with reality and life on the streets.

Just like the PAP.

That's good for him. Better to be a softie in fighting and be rich than someone that has fighting skills due to tough background and is poor

no_faith

tat uncle also funny. he shd drive to a corner, immed call someone to hire some msia/thais/banglas to whack him up lah.
or because he is jus a driver or valet parking attendant?

That's good for him. Better to be a softie in fighting and be rich than someone that has fighting skills due to tough background and is poor
he has lost the gangster's edge........if he had armed himself even with a pocket knife i think the fight won't be so lopsided......

very kaypoh to see if any part 2 to this saga......whether anyone arrested and if the m&ds are really delivery boys and the driver is some rich beng........and the full story.

hotbot

the ferrari driver sibeh sia lan...asked the other to come, and others joined in, serve him right!:rolleyes:

Wah...I heard screams and someone asking for "Lai, lai, lai...." Then the punches and kicks really "lai" and rained down on him, until he fell flat on the floor.

Merl Haggard

why bother? juz drive the car away, why confront them? u put urself to their level.:biggrin:
u have the money and enjoy life. wat happen these m&ds accidentally give u a fatal blow? no more meimei for you in future.:biggrin:
summore can see that guy is a uncle, reflex very slow, sure kana humtum.

so this man recover, will he gather ppl and dig this m&d out?

That fellow deserved to be whacked!

Thought he's big in size and be agressive he could frighten his adversary.

Raiders

the ferrari driver sibeh sia lan...asked the other to come, and others joined in, serve him right!:rolleyes:

I believed this was the words he said that night :biggrin:

Lai, Lai, Lai, Oei, Mai Ge Lai, Mai......Maiiii......Ahhhhhh.......Tolongggggggg lahhhhh...

hotbot

haha...knn, sounds very appropriate from that sia lan ferrari driver...:biggrin::biggrin:

I believed this was the words he said that night :biggrin:

Lai, Lai, Lai, Oei, Mai Ge Lai, Mai......Maiiii......Ahhhhhh.......Tolongggggggg lahhhhh...

hai...becos of this idiot, now I have to paste this.

1pbdio.jpg

That fellow deserved to be whacked!

Thought he's big in size and be agressive he could frighten his adversary.

his opponent couldn't take him. If you actually watch the vid there were like 8 guys fighting him. Not 2 or 3 guys in which it's still unfair but 6 guys upwards.

Putting race aside, it is clear who is to blame -the fool who got out of his car to challenge the mat. Maybe he think is as strong as Ramseth.

LeMans2011

This mob mentality is crazy. Just because the bugger drives a ferrari everyone pre-judge him as the aggressor and hao lian.
I heard from my tweety-bird the m&ds insulted his mother and scratched his car.
If i were him i would also be furious.. too bad his kangfu not good.

Whenever there is confrontation involving low-life m&ds scumbags you can be sure they are at least 50% at fault. They are suppose to be at home praying to allah or delivering pizzas, what on earth are they doing at Orchard Towers???

Fuck the m&ds.. put them away from the streets for good :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Yes from the vid it seems his car was first scratched by one of the mats who skipped away....the Beng confronted the only mat left behind.
Should have armed himself then we would have more interesting incident.
I have encountered such mats before....machiam pack of hyena....alone machiam timid dog but in a pack and outnumber opponents will go into attack frenzy.

This mob mentality is crazy. Just because the bugger drives a ferrari everyone pre-judge him as the aggressor and hao lian.
I heard from my tweety-bird the m&ds insulted his mother and scratched his car.
If i were him i would also be furious.. too bad his kangfu not good.

Whenever there is confrontation involving low-life m&ds scumbags you can be sure they are at least 50% at fault. They are suppose to be at home praying to allah or delivering pizzas, what on earth are they doing at Orchard Towers???

Fuck the m&ds.. put them away from the streets for good :oIo::oIo::oIo:

sukhoi-30

The chinese guy driver of the sports car as bashed by up to eight youths,quite seriously..i wonder why passersby did not help...as in the suntec case ,chinese sporeans also got whack by ang mos..as usual hundreds look on,without helping. Recently chinese sporeans guys also got beaten up by a Vietnamese lady until a Malay lady try to stop it.
I remember an incident of a big size ang mo hitting a skinny malay guy.the malay uncles in the coffeeshop immediately ran to try to stop the ang mo..it however ended by up the ang mo badly bruised..this is the spirit we shd learn n not just watch n took video.
It is not racist or what, but it seems always the chinese sporean guys got beaten while the onlookers are also prominently chinese...it seems the chinese loved just to watch but not involved even if their fellow countrymen got bullied.

Lu Xun once remarked that he felt ashamed that during the Sino Japanese war in 1937,a small grp of Japanese soldiers executed few hundred chinese soldiers prisoners while almost a thousand chinese onlooker watched...imagine if everyone gives a single punch to the japanese,Nanking Massacre probably wont happened...
Whether chinese,malays,indians or others,maybe it is time for all sporeans to lend a helping hhand to lend a helping hand to all regardless of race n not just watching and videoing it.

This is typical sheep behaviour.......
result of 50 years of careful breeding...

The chinese guy driver of the sports car as bashed by up to eight youths,quite seriously..i wonder why passersby did not help...as in the suntec case ,chinese sporeans also got whack by ang mos..as usual hundreds look on,without helping. Recently chinese sporeans guys also got beaten up by a Vietnamese lady until a Malay lady try to stop it.
I remember an incident of a big size ang mo hitting a skinny malay guy.the malay uncles in the coffeeshop immediately ran to try to stop the ang mo..it however ended by up the ang mo badly bruised..this is the spirit we shd learn n not just watch n took video.
It is not racist or what, but it seems always the chinese sporean guys got beaten while the onlookers are also prominently chinese...it seems the chinese loved just to watch but not involved even if their fellow countrymen got bullied.

Lu Xun once remarked that he felt ashamed that during the Sino Japanese war in 1937,a small grp of Japanese soldiers executed few hundred chinese soldiers prisoners while almost a thousand chinese onlooker watched...imagine if everyone gives a single punch to the japanese,Nanking Massacre probably wont happened...
Whether chinese,malays,indians or others,maybe it is time for all sporeans to lend a helping hhand to lend a helping hand to all regardless of race n not just watching and videoing it.

mollusk

Aiyah,from the video we do not know what really happen in the first place.anyway,this kind of fight is common during 80s n 90s what.nowadays the fight also like kuniang.that is why the police dun ever bother to stop them.

Car forum already throw up a few possible names of the driver....could be a car dealer also.
Maybe I will meet the mat gang inside prison.