• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Young Towkay Loves Staying In HDB Despite Owning Several Properties!

You have inferiority complex towards people who strive to be rich and try your best to justify why they are fake. This is one way you can feel good that you are not successful and rich.

You spend your time doing nonsense like this and not real work which gets you to be rich.

No issue with people striving to be rich. I’ve already said I love a good rags to riches story.
I only got issue with people who show off with nothing to show off only talk....that’s akin to faking it.
It’s like wanting to run before learning to walk.

Similarly Not talking about wealth I always like to call out those lousy local sportsmen or talentless tv artistes too....acting like some big shot Prima Donna when they dun have what it takes. Thats my pet peeve. When only after you made it then you get bragging rights if not STFU. No amount of self promo will make you look successful.

The guy claimed this claimed that but stay Hdb. Granted there might rich folks who stay Hdd....I got no issue with Hdb dwellers BUT I cannot tahan Dua Kang yaosiu who talk big....
Want to con at least have some substance.

If you are a Sinkie living in sinkieland whether HDB landed or whatever shit.....you are a loser lah.

I find it funny that people choose to show off their wealth by insisting on staying in a condo located in shitty outskirts of Yishun or Woodlands. Come on la, i will rather take a 5room HDB flat located just above a central shopping mall. Most of the clowns don't swim or use the private gym anyway. The only thing that is good about a condo is random ah mao ah gao cannot come up to my unit, as they will need to get past the security post.

If u wanna show off your wealth, go buy landed la.

That my point.
The real rich stay landed or high end condo.
Stay Hdb but talk big really the story won’t gel.
If he stay landed i will give him benefit of the doubt even if got suspicions.

Another analogy. Trump like to boast his net worth is 10 billion. Many say fake. Ok maybe I think he dun have 10 billion but he got private jet got real estate etc.... maybe highly geared blah blah blah but hey he’s earned the bragging rights with everything else

If you are a Sinkie living in sinkieland whether HDB landed or whatever shit.....you are a loser lah.
not so bad lah. it's quite fun and luxurious in sg.
Treasure-on-Balmoral-Penthouse-Pool.jpg

pools on rooftops are becumming the rage in sg.
Jen.jpg

The issue here isn’t about who is the loser but who is really rich and who is Dua Kang.

What is "really" rich?

My point is that you sinkies focus so much on money. But you don't realize that your lives are like shit regardless whether you "really rich" or not "really rich " nonsense

All frogs in a well.

What is "really" rich?

My point is that you sinkies focus so much on money. But you don't realize that your lives are like shit regardless whether you "really rich" or not "really rich " nonsense

All frogs in a well.
Yes I agree.
To answer your question...how rich is rich....for me is rich enough to leave this pappy controlled shithole

Yes I agree.
To answer your question...how rich is rich....for me is rich enough to leave this pappy controlled shithole
Another typical stupid Sinkie response. Thinking that need a lot of money to leave sinkieland. Stupid Sinkie!

Who the fuck is this ah Sia Kai's Father? Can pay 100 percent cash on few properties

IMG_1639.jpg

Another typical stupid Sinkie response. Thinking that need a lot of money to leave sinkieland. Stupid Sinkie!

Dun be stewpig la I never say need alot of money. Of course for people my age I dun advocate leaving with just a backpack. But depending on the place to go and lifestyle you want it’s doable most folks....just check out living in jb thread.
I’m not rich but I’ve done it already.

But back to topic we’re talking about money rich misery not withstanding and you talking about rich in other context.

I only noticed the couple has no children. The side effects of success? Stress and no time for baby making
More likely, shooting the sperm on other babes, and come home empty.

Its not appropriate for someone with no child to organise expo focusing on babies and mummies. Is this where he unload his cargo?

More likely, shooting the sperm on other babes, and come home empty.

Its not appropriate for someone with no child to organise expo focusing on babies and mummies. Is this where he unload his cargo?

Without experiencing the challenges and stress of parenthood first-hand, how can he truly and honestly organise such an expo headlining babies and mummies? His mission statement surely cannot be just in terms of dollars and cents. Seems quite phoney besides being inappropriate. He must be an out-and-out businessman having lots of sex but with no time to raise a family.

Every businessman will tell u they do something to give back to society thru their business, but if u ask them privately, they will laugh. I even have one Christian acquaintance who keeps talking about Christianity but ends up misusing govt funding.