You have inferiority complex towards people who strive to be rich and try your best to justify why they are fake. This is one way you can feel good that you are not successful and rich.
You spend your time doing nonsense like this and not real work which gets you to be rich.
No issue with people striving to be rich. I’ve already said I love a good rags to riches story.
I only got issue with people who show off with nothing to show off only talk....that’s akin to faking it.
It’s like wanting to run before learning to walk.
Similarly Not talking about wealth I always like to call out those lousy local sportsmen or talentless tv artistes too....acting like some big shot Prima Donna when they dun have what it takes. Thats my pet peeve. When only after you made it then you get bragging rights if not STFU. No amount of self promo will make you look successful.
The guy claimed this claimed that but stay Hdb. Granted there might rich folks who stay Hdd....I got no issue with Hdb dwellers BUT I cannot tahan Dua Kang yaosiu who talk big....
Want to con at least have some substance.