what the fuck is big aunty? lol
piang eh ! Front door loaded with red ketchup, back door loaded with black asam ....
![]()
Wahahahahahaha....bloody hell! I can't stop laughing...Aiyoh small problem. Tell your partner to give signal if shit or 'german gas' akan datang. My friend once told me his story concerning back door. He did it commando.
Halfway thru the act, felt strange so withdrew weapon. Holy smoke, his weapon kena sai! From that time on, always front door for him however enticing the back door appears.
Monthly menses or periods!what the fuck is big aunty? lol
Wahahahahahaha....bloody hell! I can't stop laughing...![]()
Piang eh! All girls/women surrender to u liao, bro!No need. Go for the backside! No need rubber on tongue then. Tongue must be original. Cannot have rubber.
Sounds funny what. My dirty mind at work.like you duno... then why you lol ?
where is your other nick ? kukubird58 ?![]()
Chey. Understood.Monthly menses or periods!
Piang eh! All girls/women surrender to u liao, bro!
Don't lick the ass unless girl is certified clean. Or else, yucks.Aiyoh small problem. Tell your partner to give signal if shit or 'german gas' akan datang. My friend once told me his story concerning back door. He did it commando.
Halfway thru the act, felt strange so withdrew weapon. Holy smoke, his weapon kena sai! From that time on, always front door for him however enticing the back door appears.
Piang eh! Feeling like recurgitating the Assam fish-head I makaned just then! Hahaha..piang eh ! Front door loaded with red ketchup, back door loaded with black asam ....
![]()
piang eh ! Front door loaded with red ketchup, back door loaded with black asam ....
![]()
Can lah, u can do the can-can dance! Just like that Prof.Yang(82yr-old) still can do!!! Hahaha..Cannot like that say bro. I one person how to handle so many charbors? We must share. I tong beh tiao later very fast up the lorry. Age is indeed no joke. Nowadays engine not so smooth and power liao. If only I was back to my 20s. God is fair. 20s good strength no money. Now got sikit money no strength. Knna.
Don't lick the ass unless girl is certified clean. Or else, yucks.
I opine backside is cleaner than abalone. Firstly, it is rarely used. Should be cleaner then. Secondly, havent heard can get diseases thru back door.
End of the day, an assessment is needed. Depending on your target, soem are no-no. Some abalones you see already want to make you puke! Some backsides blacker than black. How to?
I opine backside is cleaner than abalone. Firstly, it is rarely used. Should be cleaner then. Secondly, havent heard can get diseases thru back door.
Wah lau eh... haha... si beh gross... Ram duno got play backdoor not...![]()
![]()
AIDS originated from penises sucking in shit from anuses and passing around to multi-partners.
No way. No thanks.
You mean they dip in 'sambal' and lick it off!!..yucks!...I just eaten food!:p