• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You know Jeanette Aw is getting desperate when...

woof! woof!...Changi Airport Runway to MT EVEREST..woof!, woof!:rolleyes:

From Changi to Everest is asking too much. Changi to Mt Faber kau liao. Too big also can give headaches and sometimes when knock someone that someone kena blueblack. Can kena sue, you know? I say take Mt Faber better choice. Can view Sentosa and see cable cars.

sounds like a wolf name ? who is he ? papa san ?

Wah lau ay! Bro, I also socialise with plastic surgeons and high society people. Don't see me bo up leh just coz of my lifestyle. Haven't told you I also mix around, drink wine with the elites!

bro dragon ...nothing wrong with your lifestyle . you live life to the fullest mah ...