• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You know Jeanette Aw is getting desperate when...

kukubird58

goot the morning.
knn...all the perverts :eek:gather in this thread...
front door, back door, big aunty, extra spice with sambal & ketchup.....
not suitable for innocent young bird like me to participate....
but my Sinkie FT bro in jippon should be most suitable...

KNNBCCB

goot the morning.
knn...all the perverts :eek:gather in this thread...
front door, back door, big aunty, extra spice with sambal & ketchup.....
not suitable for innocent young bird like me to participate....
but my Sinkie FT bro in jippon should be most suitable...

please don act innocent lah.
we talking abt house renovation and best dishes to eat.. :biggrin:

Rimururu

Jeanette Aw must be that desperate to land a young 'toyboy'. On the other note, her acting skill is horrible.