Wah lau eh... haha... si beh gross... Ram duno got play backdoor not...![]()
I think he plays 2 frontdoors - mouth and abalone!!!!
Wah lau eh... haha... si beh gross... Ram duno got play backdoor not...![]()
goot the morning.
knn...all the pervertsgather in this thread...
front door, back door, big aunty, extra spice with sambal & ketchup.....
not suitable for innocent young bird like me to participate....
but my Sinkie FT bro in jippon should be most suitable...
Jeanette is kinda sexy to me....saw her once at sentosa!
Goodness gracious .....
after looking through this thread, I didn't know there are so many perverts here .....:o
If Sammyboy has no perverts, then I worry.Goodness gracious .....
after looking through this thread, I didn't know there are so many perverts here .....:o
You like a woman with flat chest?
flat meh ? tat time acting little nyonya wear baju kebaya tight tight milk oso come out...
don tell me she put lok kum inside ?![]()
Haha...got a "hippo" wife so no worries!You like a woman with flat chest?
Well said, man! U must be a samurai from the Edo period by the looks of your hair-do!flat chest full chest what the heck!
it's true love that make the world goes round
chey ! damn profound today
Well said, man! U must be a samurai from the Edo period by the looks of your hair-do!![]()
Hahaha...botak? Cannot be lah, where got trim until so even n neat? Look at his rim, like an atoll surrounding a lagoon! I just say it's neat!samurai ??? you kidding ?
itu separuh botak lah..![]()