Do you cry when you first saw your wife as a beautiful bride? But why cried???
cry when i think of getting her the supplementary credit card lor :(
oh dear erection, you so kamsiap meh? oh dear me.....i will give my beautiful bride the world man!!!
Because they lost their bachelorhood.
i think they cry because the bride is so radiantly beautiful beyond recognition....unbelievably beautiful!!!
bang i think something wrong leh....the 2nd guy....i think he crying becos he is looking at the bride when she's lifting up the front of the bridal
gown.....and he nampak the same thing that he has la. Very disappointed he must be.
waulau...nampak sudah pengsang lah!!!
tentu la...who likes swordfighting on the first night ?
some of my friends kena curfew. no sword fighting on the first night. tutup merah!!!
angmos are very passionate in their love life, unlike chink they dun marry for the sake of money, settlement or hdb flat. So it was emotional for them on the wedding day
hahaha nasib tak baik la.
Ah you bahasa bagus ya.....i just wish one day you and wiki be ok then we all can be friends and tcss in melayu. Harap la.
i am ok lah. wiki melayu sangat atas atas atas....very cheam one....mine is pasar pasar type...no standard lah....boleh convese baik lah...sedikit sedikit ...
oh dear.....then better dont get married lah. i think they cry because the bride is so radiantly beautiful beyond recognition....unbelievably beautiful!!!
angmos are very passionate in their love life, unlike chink they dun marry for the sake of money, settlement or hdb flat. So it was emotional for them on the wedding day