• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When making love to a girl, she suddenly started to cry and drop tears...

Yuletide

Stupidman
...then u stop pumping her for fear that it might be too painful for her...then she chastised you for not keeping your momentum going...

You feel 冤枉 or not?

I mean if she enjoys, why start crying and send wrong signals right? I mean she should be like normal women who will encourage rather than crying...then if she cry, surely I will stop right...

Damn 冤枉 lor...

...then u stop pumping her for fear that it might be too painful for her...then she chastised you for not keeping your momentum going...

You feel 冤枉 or not?

I mean if she enjoys, why start crying and send wrong signals right? I mean she should be like normal women who will encourage rather than crying...then if she cry, surely I will stop right...

Damn 冤枉 lor...
She recall a very sad memory .

is it y

You feel 冤枉 or not?

Damn 冤枉 lor...
You piak her CB too hard liao sibo???

apparently she very upset the boy shoot before she even start to feel hot and horny ... she crying becos' she need to find another man that can ease her itch and give her orgasm .... :roflmao:

You feel 冤枉 or not?

Damn 冤枉 lor...
Most probably overwhelmed with emotions.

This kind of woman better siam far far.
They have many problems one.

You feel 冤枉 or not?

Damn 冤枉 lor...
Wah piang eh, even at such a young age, your life is already so complicated. I say you should just walk away from all these complications, and enroll yourself in a monastery. Amituofo.

You feel 冤枉 or not?

Damn 冤枉 lor...
lianbeng guessed you too rough she's in pain lah! :D

might be she was triggered by her 1st orgasm. lost all emotional control. 2nd orgasm will make her a veteran.

You feel 冤枉 or not?

Damn 冤枉 lor...
You never heard "Tears of Joy"? She was enjoying the moment and blamed you for not keeping your momentum.

apparently she very upset the boy shoot before she even start to feel hot and horny ... she crying becos' she need to find another man that can ease her itch and give her orgasm .... :roflmao:
I think she is disappointed again with a 3 inch Sinkies.