no lah! ghost I saw not wearing white...
lol, then simi colour?
don't wear clothes. Some kind of smoky black... but beware only sample size of 1...
mai lah.. this one sibeh paikua. don't even know if male or female... nothing from waist down... I still scared of a repeat..u damn lucky can see naked ghost
mai lah.. this one sibeh paikua. don't even know if male or female... nothing from waist down... I still scared of a repeat..
only good thing is that when it realized that I could see it, it ran. otherwise I think I cannot sleep...
mai lah mai lah. wa puyao. too close for comfort already... almost peed in my pants...u din go closer to confirm? maybe can get a free special![]()
because it is usually dark at night they appearand apparently its quite universal, standard for both angmo and asian ghosts
another question....why always female ghosts only, seldom see got men ghosts one leh, why ah?
![]()
![]()
ooo... that's smart. why didn't I think of that? maybe also disarm the viewer because white associated with purity and innocence.because it is usually dark at night they appear
wear white to create maximum contrast
chinese ghost eat porkWhat does ghosts makan?
Ghosts have long hair because they can use it as weapon.
Ghosts don't wear shoes because they don't walk, they jump and fly or floating.
What does ghosts makan?