why ghosts wear white?

the ghost cum I run!! :eek:

but you're right, should not need to fear. Too much hollywood ghost movies until my brain fried already... :laugh::laugh:

ask for toto 1st prize numbers, then ask her wat she want in return, she may say "i just want to suck your human cock can? hehehehehe

will try to remember that... if she ask for my blood instead I will come and find you!! :roflmao: :roflmao:

cool, like those half breed in movies, half human, half vampire, werewolf with extra super powers, so if half human half ghost maybe can also float
Since the baby-ghost can float, no need to buy pram liao. I think can also save money on milk powder.

wah lan eh you all. all got balls of steel.
see ghost can still ask these kind of questions ah?? When I see all I can think of is how to outrun... I hope not to see another one in the rest of this whole lifetime...:cry::cry:
I think it's important to view these supernatural occurrences from a scientific point of view. A lot of these sightings actually take place during the day, which actually piqued my interest as it is normally assumed you only see ghosts at night.

So. We can start sharing ghost stories, you encountered or close encountered.
When i was in SAFTI, had to stay in. We stayed at this 'E' block over looking the football field and Cook House 1.
My friends stayed next door. During Sunday night we had to book in before 2359hrs.
One friend always book in early.
Then suddenly he stopped staying in.
So we asked him because we don't want to lose 1 kaki at night when we booked out go jalan jalan.
He refused to tell us why but said he will tell us when he leaves the army.
The reason was that when he booked in early and all alone in the room, he suddenly felt some one standing behind him and when he turned around he saw some one wearing normal PT kit but with a green face.
That night onwards he never stepped into the room again. And I was staying next door for 1 and 1/2 years more.

So. We can start sharing ghost stories, you encountered or close encountered.
When i was in SAFTI, had to stay in. We stayed at this 'E' block over looking the football field and Cook House 1.
My friends stayed next door. During Sunday night we had to book in before 2359hrs.
One friend always book in early.
Then suddenly he stopped staying in.
So we asked him because we don't want to lose 1 kaki at night when we booked out go jalan jalan.
He refused to tell us why but said he will tell us when he leaves the army.
The reason was that when he booked in early and all alone in the room, he suddenly felt some one standing behind him and when he turned around he saw some one wearing normal PT kit but with a green face.
That night onwards he never stepped into the room again. And I was staying next door for 1 and 1/2 years more.
My experience was not a visual one but an audible one and heard by the whole platoon.
My BMT was in Dec 86 at the famous Charlie company bunk in Camp-1 where a recruit went missing and found dead and disemboweled.
One night after night range, we went back camp and slept at around 3:00am and had to wake up 5:30am. During that period, we all heard a woman wailing from the cookhouse side. Needless to say, none of us had a good sleep and we all talked about it. That was the closest thing that freaked me out.

1598015481472.png

1598015515719.png

1598015662412.png

1598015702715.png

A type of peo has many different kind of hantu!

I think it's important to view these supernatural occurrences from a scientific point of view. A lot of these sightings actually take place during the day, which actually piqued my interest as it is normally assumed you only see ghosts at night.

angmo call them day walkers, they are more powerful can tahan sunlight wont turn to dust

This is my personal experience of the underworld. Back then had a Siam Bu. So followed her back to her hometown in Isaan. There she intro me all her family members. Apparently one of her Uncle took a liking for me, since he used to work in Singapore and during the first few days there, we always met at my Siam Bu home and have some BBQ and beer in the evening. One day he asked me if I would like to follow him to this Thai Ajarn home as he would be collecting his amulet there. So I followed him. Ajarn chap was a man in his 40s, I too bought an amulet from him. Suddenly he took out this bottle of Nam Man Pra oil. He uttered few prayers, the bottle was shaking slowly without being touched. Heard he obtained the bottle from Cambodia, a strong female spirit inside the bottle, victim of rape cum murder.

K.N.N.

Me Nephew saids they
suck blood and
some pull out your heart
to swallow.

If its individual (jinn), they dont do such. Just like humans, they also have their own "law". But if those jinn have their own Masters, then they have to follow latter instructions. But ultimately the Masters themselves will makan diri i.e. will die a horrific death.

My cheena friend told me he kept one. Ever went to his house. I can felt the presence. Nowadays one can use a ghost meter EMF sensor to proof the existence of such entity.

1598095701743.png