nothing.. like smoke.Red?![]()
nothing.. like smoke.
no lah! ghost I saw not wearing white...
don't wear clothes. Some kind of smoky black... but beware only sample size of 1...
mai lah.. this one sibeh paikua. don't even know if male or female... nothing from waist down... I still scared of a repeat..
only good thing is that when it realized that I could see it, it ran. otherwise I think I cannot sleep...
Ghost are like spirits. How do they makan?But jinn do makan.
If you make her pregnant, will your offspring be half-human/half-ghost ?Let's say you encounter a beautiful female ghost, can make love to her?
dowan lah... see already trying to decide if running or fighting is better you think I still can think of asking for number?? Maybe scared until lau sai first...K.N.N.
If you sees one,
must ask 4D and Toto numbers.
If you make her pregnant, will your offspring be half-human/half-ghost ?
the more impt ques is, female ghost the cheebye functional or not? as in can get wet and cum boh? will get horny or not if see a living male cock, lol
Let's say you encounter a beautiful female ghost, can make love to her?
wah lan eh you all. all got balls of steel.If you make her pregnant, will your offspring be half-human/half-ghost ?
no clothes no underwear no nothing.K.N.N.
Me Nephew ask you do they wear underwear?
After my encounter, I 100% agree with you and your nephew. It's just that it's not something I ever expected to see...K.N.N.
Me Nephew saids a human-ghost is more
Evil , Dangerous and Vindictive
than an actual ghost.
wah lan eh you all. all got balls of steel.
see ghost can still ask these kind of questions ah?? When I see all I can think of is how to outrun... I hope not to see another one in the rest of this whole lifetime...![]()
the ghost cum I run!!maybe u shld stay calm, good things may happen
its a common misconception to fear ghosts, maybe the ghost cum with good intention, just want to play play with u niar![]()