• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat JLB Sinkie still jobless 2 years after graduation

Did you wear a tie when you went for interview the last time ?
Part 2

Then during lunch, we had it on the office canteen.
Over there, anyone seen with tie were someone of higher ses.
I happened to meet a poly mate (without tie and in jeans and t shirt) as he was working as a technician within the same company. This fella used to mock me with my academic leesults and he knew I didn't attended any single lectures.
He upgraded himself, again and again, from degree to masters.
He told me he envied me, as he needed to lie in his leesume he had only a diploma in order to get this technician job. Whenever he showed his masters or even degree, he would be ghosted.
So he told me - you cb conned your way in is it :cool: :eek::geek::roflmao:

Part 3 (all ties leelated)

As mentioned, anyone seen with tie were categorised as higher ses.

As this company I worked for was a large mnc, it combined the canteen together with the factor Lee side. I.e there were many mudland 工厂妹

After I settled down with my work and felt more confident in my job, I started to prey on them whenever I was free.
Needles to say, with my John lone look, you could have guessed the outcome :geek:

But at that time I haven't been a wise men yet, and I was always been choosy.
I kind of looked down on a steady leelation with a 工厂妹 and 批腿 with the higher ses side of the company and attacked the orfit professional chio bu and the leelation doesn't last long, as they were all sluts KNN

I now live with leegrets for all these bad things I did, as I'm typing this out on my rocking chair.

Part 3 (all ties leelated)

As mentioned, anyone seen with tie were categorised as higher ses.

As this company I worked for was a large mnc, it combined the canteen together with the factor Lee side. I.e there were many mudland 工厂妹

After I settled down with my work and felt more confident in my job, I started to prey on them whenever I was free.
Needles to say, with my John lone look, you could have guessed the outcome :geek:

But at that time I haven't been a wise men yet, and I was always been choosy.
I kind of looked down on a steady leelation with a 工厂妹 and 批腿 with the higher ses side of the company and attacked the orfit professional chio bu and the leelation doesn't last long, as they were all sluts KNN

I now live with leegrets for all these bad things I did, as I'm typing this out on my rocking chair.
What about your office accountant?

Part 2

Then during lunch, we had it on the office canteen.
Over there, anyone seen with tie were someone of higher ses.
I happened to meet a poly mate (without tie and in jeans and t shirt) as he was working as a technician within the same company. This fella used to mock me with my academic leesults and he knew I didn't attended any single lectures.
He upgraded himself, again and again, from degree to masters.
He told me he envied me, as he needed to lie in his leesume he had only a diploma in order to get this technician job. Whenever he showed his masters or even degree, he would be ghosted.
So he told me - you cb conned your way in is it :cool: :eek::geek::roflmao:
I have always been under the impression that to be called an engineer one needs a bachelor's degree. Poly diploma holders are engineering assistant.

You are right.
If I had made my application to the factor Lee side, I lugi. Strictly diploma for engineering asst.
My application was done on the sales side, so it became more flexible.
I wasn't aware of this practice, so I took it as being lucky.
But it was uncommon to have diploma holders over my side. Everyone would assume I was a degree holder, as all my cohorts were from NTU and some overseas degree.
There was once, a new joiner chiobu engineer from nus took the initiative to tackle with by making morning coffee for me, same time trying to learn the rope from me.
Of course I was flattered and flirted with her despite being attached at that time.
But this chiobu was a very leelistic one, the moment I told her I wasn't from NTU when she assumed I was, and started to ask me about my uni days, she started to have different opinion of me, and switched her target.

My lady boss did told me, in order to be on par with the rest, Salary wise, you need to get a degree, be it a purchased one.
Even my appraisals were good, and the job scope were the same with the rest, I was paid lesser.
But I was still happy, as in the sales entity, we were given many kind of allowances, including car allowance.
So I didn't think too much also lah.

If after 2 years you still cannot find a job…you must really be fucked up.

Even if this jiakliaobee fucker gets a job he probably be just another jiakliaobee fucking deadwood in his company and probably gets retrenched.
Mine even better get interviewed by Malaysia Germany Pinoys Australian knn a lot of MNC HR not even based in Singapore!

Don't need wear tie for interview, the interviewers will take out their ties if they see you no wear tie.
Foreign Affairs Minister of China, Wang Yi and his team took out their ties when they saw Vivian did not wear tie to meet them In Singapore.

lets face it, our young today are spoilt and not driven. They only want the good and cannot take the bad.... no overtime lah, boss cannot criticize, must WFH, no stress, lunchtime go gym etc etc

He should have spent his 2 years to get a diploma in Upton University in India, rather than looking for a job in Sindiapore. Then he would be basically like a CECA Indian, plentiful of jobs would be offered to him in Sindiapore.
You have no choice, this is the type of country wanted by 65% of the whole population!
He should go and see his MP for assistance.His MP will recommend a good job to him.555