why ghosts wear white?

knnccb

and apparently its quite universal, standard for both angmo and asian ghosts

another question....why always female ghosts only, seldom see got men ghosts one leh, why ah?

1.jpg

latest

u damn lucky can see naked ghost
mai lah.. this one sibeh paikua. don't even know if male or female... nothing from waist down... I still scared of a repeat..

only good thing is that when it realized that I could see it, it ran. otherwise I think I cannot sleep...

mai lah.. this one sibeh paikua. don't even know if male or female... nothing from waist down... I still scared of a repeat..

only good thing is that when it realized that I could see it, it ran. otherwise I think I cannot sleep...

u din go closer to confirm? maybe can get a free special :D

I also have many questions :

- Why ghosts all have long hair ?
- Why must they wear long white robes ? Other colors not allowed meh ?
- Do they wear any underwear beneath ?
- Do they wear any shoes ?
- Are ghosts 3-dimensional ? I mean like two people seeing the same ghost from different angles, just like the holograms from Star Wars. Will they see different sides of the ghost ?
- Why are those ghost videos on YouTube always have crappy quality ? Do ghosts only appear to those with fucked-up cameras ?

and apparently its quite universal, standard for both angmo and asian ghosts

another question....why always female ghosts only, seldom see got men ghosts one leh, why ah?

1.jpg

latest
because it is usually dark at night they appear
wear white to create maximum contrast

ghosts wear white is a tradition from dynastic times. female vengeful ghosts are the scariest.

Ghosts have long hair because they can use it as weapon.
Ghosts don't wear shoes because they don't walk, they jump and fly or floating.
What does ghosts makan?

Ghosts have long hair because they can use it as weapon.
Ghosts don't wear shoes because they don't walk, they jump and fly or floating.
What does ghosts makan?

Ghost are like spirits. How do they makan?:thumbsdown: But jinn do makan.