Which is your favourite fast food joints?

Aiyah, I forgot Aston, local western food, I think its value for money :D:D:D:D

do you still have that water bottle in the shape of the A&W bear? :):):)
once i tink. cant rmb liao, too long. brown colour, slight transparent?
if im not wrong, there is also soft toy abt the mascot right?
A%252526W%252520Root%252520Bear.JPG

5138933549_451dcf72c0.jpg

:D

once i tink. cant rmb liao, too long. brown colour, slight transparent?:D

not transparent, totally opaque :p:p:p
like what bro wikiphile said, it was truly iconic :):):)

My favourite is A&W too bad no more have to go Malaysia .
2nd Popeyes too bad only few location in Singapore.

Everytime I go to Malaysia and see an A&W around, sure at least have a hot dog and root beer float.

Hear hear, the only junk food worth having. First week when we first went out to Johore, every other meal was A&W. :)

In the good old days, my favourite A&W outlets were the little fairytale style cottage in between Cathay and Parklane, and the big A&W outside Kallang Stadium. Nowadays, my only chance is at the A&W Kotaraya opposite Puduraya in KL or A&W at KLCC Suria.

To be fair McD, since nobody seems to have mentioned it here, their french fries and fish fillet burgers are still the best in the fast food range. KFC chicken pieces, whether breast, wing, thigh or drumstick, whether so-called traditional or crispy spicy, are all crap. Only KFC izinger burger is not bad. I may be too critical of KFC since I've eaten in KFC since full restuarant service real fresh pressure-cooked chicken days before conversion to fast food chain.

This is like a scene from Harry Potter. Many monsters flying around attacking us. Could it be the spirit of scroobal?

ccb, do your part also lah, i banned 3 liao, talk so much you.....

I got infract them too. But point is, Leongsam and Supermod should remove the gory pictures which we can't do. Such pictures in a middle of a good thread destroys the thread.

even though it is beef , it is consider non - halal to the mats in sg.
mudland is halal ... so u dun see any mats in carls jr spore..:eek:

CJ is about the only non-halal fast food joint that serves the original PORK bacon burger. Sedap. Other joints bacon burger such as BK are not as tasty as they are considered duds.

even though it is beef , it is consider non - halal to the mats in sg.
mudland is halal ... so u dun see any mats in carls jr spore..:eek:
hmm... Carl's Jr in Sg not halal? Im surprised....