• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Which is your favourite fast food joints?

ah i didnt notice this.....havent been to CJ for some time though. Nowadays mostly zhi zhar.

even though it is beef , it is consider non - halal to the mats in sg.
mudland is halal ... so u dun see any mats in carls jr spore..:eek:

haha senior as in age ...not as in sbf joining date....ya i remember A & W at bukit timah.

Could well have been sinkiepoor's 1st fast food joint. I loved their Root beer.

1. oops! yes i have forgotten its famous root beer.
2. the ambience was so different from today's joints.

even though it is beef , it is consider non - halal to the mats in sg.
mudland is halal ... so u dun see any mats in carls jr spore..:eek:

if its kobe beef, lagi tak halal. they make the cows drink beer :D

Texas is my fav too, in the 90s?, I just dun have a chance to try it since they came back to SG..

Try Texas at Causeway Point . Every Monday whole day got offer.

S$7/- for x 4 pieces of Chickens ( very shiok )

yes....more laid back kind of atmosphere. But i guess thats reflective of that era bro.

not to mention the rootbeer was served in frosted beer mugs. i bet the A&Ws management always had a problem with 'missing' beer mugs back then

My favourite is A&W too bad no more have to go Malaysia .
2nd Popeyes too bad only few location in Singapore.

Hong Kong got fastfood noodle . Sgp where to find this Joint ?