Which is your favourite fast food joints?

Wiki, Superdog is at Vivo basement 2...

Thanks. I encountered them when i was at Whitesands, they also had an outlet at downtown east? Will check it out when i am at vivo (which is like hardly ever :D)

ah sori sori bro.....i forgot to put the word ''money '' in between the words ' have and ' leh '

So it should read.....i like long john too ...but i dun have money leh .......hahaha

:p
i like long john too .....but i dun have leh ...so sad :(

KNS. People talked about food, you talk about bird :D

Dont start! The 3 of us (KNNBCCB, You and Me) are turning threads into sexual ones :D

Thigh part is the part that looks like the wing? I only love this part. The normal part (rib/body) is usually not cooked well and sometimes you can see blood inside. That will put me off. Mix the original chicken wing with the caslaw and its nice :D

Bro, I recommend you try this.

http://www.texaschicken.com.sg/

IMO, way better than KFC.

KNS. People talked about food, you talk about bird :D

Dont start! The 3 of us (KNNBCCB, You and Me) are turning threads into sexual ones :D

1. hahaha!
2. aiyoh! just adding some spices here mah.
3. i don't think anyone of "us" will kena ban for that hoh!

Texas is my fav too, in the 90s?, I just dun have a chance to try it since they came back to SG..

hopefully they are back for good.

tried the one at Causeway Point and seriously, i've not had such tasty chicken for a long time. :D

Texas is my fav too, in the 90s?, I just dun have a chance to try it since they came back to SG..

its pretty good, the biscuits are far better than what popeyes make these days

1. just a little sidetrack.
2. do you still recall the a&w at bukit timah serving its famous waffles with honey or ice-cream?
3. i guess only those senior members will remember.
4. something there i just loved doing!

arnolds is not a mat joint lah. sometime back the tv did a program on them. both the owners are chinese.
but seems that many muddy likes to eat wor. summore have to Q at city plaza. the restaurant quite small.
oh ya, pinoys also like to eat.:eek:

2. do you still recall the a&w at bukit timah serving its famous waffles with honey or ice-cream?

Used to be at that joint almost every Saturday in the early 70s after soccer games.

haha senior as in age ...not as in sbf joining date....ya i remember A & W at bukit timah.

Could well have been sinkiepoor's 1st fast food joint. I loved their Root beer.

1. just a little sidetrack.
4. something there i just loved doing!

yes bro...their beef is kind of different. The Angus beef is real good.

even though it is beef , it is consider non - halal to the mats in sg.
mudland is halal ... so u dun see any mats in carls jr spore..:eek: