Which is your favourite fast food joints?

ah i didnt notice this.....havent been to CJ for some time though. Nowadays mostly zhi zhar.

even though it is beef , it is consider non - halal to the mats in sg.
mudland is halal ... so u dun see any mats in carls jr spore..:eek:

haha senior as in age ...not as in sbf joining date....ya i remember A & W at bukit timah.

Could well have been sinkiepoor's 1st fast food joint. I loved their Root beer.

1. oops! yes i have forgotten its famous root beer.
2. the ambience was so different from today's joints.

even though it is beef , it is consider non - halal to the mats in sg.
mudland is halal ... so u dun see any mats in carls jr spore..:eek:

if its kobe beef, lagi tak halal. they make the cows drink beer :D

Texas is my fav too, in the 90s?, I just dun have a chance to try it since they came back to SG..

Try Texas at Causeway Point . Every Monday whole day got offer.

S$7/- for x 4 pieces of Chickens ( very shiok )

yes....more laid back kind of atmosphere. But i guess thats reflective of that era bro.

not to mention the rootbeer was served in frosted beer mugs. i bet the A&Ws management always had a problem with 'missing' beer mugs back then

My favourite is A&W too bad no more have to go Malaysia .
2nd Popeyes too bad only few location in Singapore.

Hong Kong got fastfood noodle . Sgp where to find this Joint ?