erection2015
Alfrescian (InfP) + C
ah ok...the Sir Richard is it....not la bro thats not me.
The one at "children or no children" thread
Root beer float, Curly fries, Waffles ice-cream. Sweet.![]()

that one was si beh classic!do you still have that water bottle in the shape of the A&W bear?![]()
that one was si beh classic!
1. honest, i think i still keep one leh!
2. the bear is pretty cute.
once i tink. cant rmb liao, too long. brown colour, slight transparent?do you still have that water bottle in the shape of the A&W bear?![]()

once i tink. cant rmb liao, too long. brown colour, slight transparent?![]()

do you still have that water bottle in the shape of the A&W bear?![]()
My favourite is A&W too bad no more have to go Malaysia .
2nd Popeyes too bad only few location in Singapore.
I chiong their curly fries 1st, LOLEverytime I go to Malaysia and see an A&W around, sure at least have a hot dog and root beer float.
Everytime I go to Malaysia and see an A&W around, sure at least have a hot dog and root beer float.

Hear hear, the only junk food worth having. First week when we first went out to Johore, every other meal was A&W.![]()
Where's Leongsam and Supermod?
This is the consequences of offending the self proclaimed white knight, LOLThis is like a scene from Harry Potter. Many monsters flying around attacking us. Could it be the spirit of scroobal?

ccb, do your part also lah, i banned 3 liao, talk so much you.....
even though it is beef , it is consider non - halal to the mats in sg.
mudland is halal ... so u dun see any mats in carls jr spore..![]()
hmm... Carl's Jr in Sg not halal? Im surprised....even though it is beef , it is consider non - halal to the mats in sg.
mudland is halal ... so u dun see any mats in carls jr spore..![]()