• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Which Idiot will pay big $$$ for this yucky Google Pixel 5s phone?? GPGT! w Fucked up Non-Huawei 5G!

TemaseX

https://tw.news.yahoo.com/google-pixel-5-pixel-5-s實機諜照流出挖孔全螢幕搭配等邊超窄邊框-045536958.html

Google Pixel 5(Pixel 5s)實機諜照流出!挖孔全螢幕搭配等邊超窄邊框

電腦王阿達

13.1k 人追蹤

2020年9月15日 上午4:55

8 月初, Google 宣布最新的中階 Pixel 4a 手機開放預購,同時也預告未來將推出 Pixel 4a 5G 和 Pixel 5 這兩款 5G 手機。
除了先前已經陸續有渲染圖洩漏了它的外觀設計,近期也終於有 Pixel 5 (Pixel 5s)的工程機照片在 Twitter 被曝光,而 Google 也將於今年秋季推出首款支援 5G 的 Pixel 系列智慧型手機 Pixel 5 和 Pixel 4a 5G 。
Google Pixel 5(Pixel 5s)實機諜照流出

檢視相片
Google Pixel 5 實機諜照流出!挖孔全螢幕搭配等邊超窄邊框
雖然從過去這一年陸續謠傳關於 Google Pixel 5 新機的消息顯示,今年的 Pixel 5 將不會搭載旗艦級的 Snapdragon 865 5G 處理器,而是預計搭載中高階的 Snapdragon 765 5G 處理器,不過有著 Google 的加持,Pixel 5 的相機表現和使用體驗仍是備受期待。
日前在 Twitter 由 Jose Antonio Ponton 洩漏疑似 Google Pixel 5 的實機照片,不過畫面上顯示的型號為「Pixel 5s」,顯示運行 Android R 作業系統。
但目前無法確認 Pixel 5 和 Pixel 5s 之間有哪些差異,但從外觀來看的確和日前曝光的 Pixel 5 可說是一模一樣,這次機身背蓋傳聞採用聚碳酸脂的塑料材質。

檢視相片
▲圖片來源:Jose Antonio Ponton (Twitter/@japonton)

螢幕方面,這款新機採用單挖孔全螢幕設計,螢幕四周的邊框相當窄,下巴的邊框幾乎和螢幕兩側差不多。

檢視相片

儲存容量方面,這次曝光的疑似 Pixel 5 實機的儲存容量有 128GB ,這點也和過去的消息吻合。電池容量方面,傳聞 Pixel 5 將內建 3,080mAh 電池,並支持無線充電。

檢視相片

至於這次首次曝光的 Pixel 5s 這型號,外媒 9to5Google 表示由於先前 FCC 認證資料顯示 Pixel 5 將有四種機型,其中兩款支援 mmWave 與 Sub-6 雙模 5G 連線,另外兩款僅支援 Sub-6 。因此推測 Pixel 5s 與 Pixel 5 之間的差異,可能僅有在 5G 部分是否支援雙模連線。

消息來源:9to5Google

更多電腦王阿達文章:
ASUS ZenFone 7 | 7 Pro 開箱評測:翻轉三鏡頭拍攝更強大的 S865 系列 5G 旗艦手機

快搶!Google超強旗艦機,Pixel 4這裡買最省錢了

檢視相片

Google Pixel 5 (Pixel 5s) real machine spy photos out! Hole-cutting full screen with ultra-narrow bezel
[Computer King Ada]
Computer King Ada
13.1k people following
September 15, 2020, 4:55 am

At the beginning of August, Google announced that the latest mid-range Pixel 4a mobile phone was open for pre-order, and it also predicted that the two 5G mobile phones, Pixel 4a 5G and Pixel 5, will be launched in the future.

In addition to the previous renderings that have leaked its design, the Pixel 5 (Pixel 5s) engineering machine photos have finally been exposed on Twitter recently, and Google will also launch the first 5G-enabled Pixel series smart model this fall. Mobile phones Pixel 5 and Pixel 4a 5G.
Google Pixel 5 (Pixel 5s) real machine spy photos out
View photo
Google Pixel 5 real machine spy photos out! Hole-cutting full screen with ultra-narrow bezel

Although there have been rumors about the new Google Pixel 5 from the past year, this year’s Pixel 5 will not be equipped with the flagship Snapdragon 865 5G processor, but is expected to be equipped with the mid-to-high-end Snapdragon 765 5G processor, but with With Google’s blessing, the camera performance and experience of Pixel 5 are still highly anticipated.
A few days ago, Jose Antonio Ponton leaked real photos of the suspected Google Pixel 5 on Twitter, but the model displayed on the screen is "Pixel 5s", showing that it is running the Android R operating system.
However, it is currently impossible to confirm the differences between Pixel 5 and Pixel 5s, but from the appearance point of view, it is indeed exactly the same as the recently exposed Pixel 5. This time the body back cover is rumored to be made of polycarbonate plastic.
View photo

▲Image source: Jose Antonio Ponton (Twitter/@japonton)

On the screen, this new machine uses a single-hole full-screen design. The border around the screen is quite narrow, and the border of the chin is almost the same as the sides of the screen.
View photo

In terms of storage capacity, the storage capacity of the suspected Pixel 5 real machine exposed this time is 128GB, which is consistent with past news. In terms of battery capacity, it is rumored that Pixel 5 will have a built-in 3,080mAh battery and support wireless charging.
View photo

As for the Pixel 5s model that was first exposed this time, foreign media 9to5Google said that because the previous FCC certification data shows that Pixel 5 will have four models, two of which support mmWave and Sub-6 dual-mode 5G connections, and the other two only support Sub -6. Therefore, it is speculated that the difference between Pixel 5s and Pixel 5 may only be whether the 5G part supports dual-mode connection.

Source: 9to5Google

More computer king Ada articles:
ASUS ZenFone 7 | 7 Pro out of the box review: flip three lenses to shoot more powerful S865 series 5G flagship phones

Get it! Google’s super flagship phone, Pixel 4 is the most economical to buy here
View photo
https://media-mbst-pub-ue1.s3.amazo.../2020-09/dac898b0-f699-11ea-bf7f-cde131f0f6cc

redbull313

Pray like fuck all you can!

But Huawei Turned Google into shit.

Absolutely!

Dont think so moron. Dream on.

https://www.statista.com/statistics/272698/global-market-share-held-by-mobile-operating-systems-since-2009/#:~:text=Android maintained its position as,of the global market share.

Market share of mobile operating systems worldwide 2012-2020
Published by S. O'Dea, Aug 17, 2020
Android maintained its position as the leading mobile operating system worldwide in July 2020, controlling the mobile OS market with a 74.6 percent share. Google Android and Apple iOS jointly possess almost 99 percent of the global market share.

Peiweh

As long as its NOT PRC, its a good product. Remember we now live in a world where people DO NO LIKE PRCs!

5d0200f14fe09-huawei-google-memes-coverimage.jpg

ilovechinesegal

Correction : China stolen technology is really Tok Kong now !
Well almost all stuffs are copy and paste and improve wa! During silk road era, the west learn china's advance technologies and copied paste and improved! Toyota business model copied ford and overtake ford as a household car for middle income class!

blackmondy

Well almost all stuffs are copy and paste and improve wa! During silk road era, the west learn china's advance technologies and copied paste and improved! Toyota business model copied ford and overtake ford as a household car for middle income class!
So just admit stolen lah ! Why act so noble and say copy and paste. You this kind of lame defence bueh paiseh meh ?
If i steal your stuff and call it my own and brag to you, you song boh ?

ilovechinesegal

So just admit stolen lah ! Why act so noble and say copy and paste. You this kind of lame defence bueh paiseh meh ?
If i steal your stuff and call it my own and brag to you, you song boh ?

Then in the past, the ang mo also took china stuff and improve wa! Why keep marginalize china just because the peo are smarter than u? Copy paste and improve is what people are doing now! U cant siam competition! Bitcoin is the first cryptocurrency coin and now u see how many ICO are in the markets now?

leeisphtui

Correction : China stolen technology is really Tok Kong now !

when the chinese steal tech they dont get the whole package. this is why the copied product never lives up to the original.

besides the chinese have lost their competitive edge anyway, their prices are too high now and most leaving due to business or geopolitical reasons.