• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Which guy would you choose for your sister?

Queen Seok Duk

Why would the fat guy stand a chance if she's a virgin? You mean non-virgins don't like fat guys and only virgins will?

If the girl is a virgin, and I emphasize, virgin as in virgin by choice and not becaus she is ugly or fat that she couldn't get laid, she is likely to be self-disciplined.

Of the 3 options, it appears that FOS has more self-discipline than Ah Sia Kia and Ah Beng Kia. In order to excel in studies, one needs plenty of self-discipline. This is where the self-disciplined virgin will see eye-to-eye with the self-disciplined scholar.

If a girl has had sex before, she will have entered into a new realm with an entirely new experience that virgins could only imagine. A non-virgin reads a man differently from a virgin. The 'fun' factor when having sex with men becomes one important criterion. She is likely to be looking out for men who are "fun to be with", as that itself is a clue that the man is more likely to fulfill that one important criterion which girls are unlikely to speak about as it's not "politically correct" for any girl to say "I want a man with a big gun etc."

At this juncture, from the point of view of a non-virgin girl (who is discreetly looking for "fun" in a relationship) the virtue of self-discipline in a man becomes a liability. She is likely to see self-discipline as "boring", so much so that the man becomes someone bored to be with.

If you ask any girls for their criteria when looking for a mate, they're likely to speak on criteria that will reflect well on themselves. It's just like men love going around proclaiming that they're attracted to "girls with brains". Do men really like girls with brains ? Men say this to create the impression that they appreciate intelligence, so that a positive inference may be drawn in their favour - that they too are intelligent. Of course, sometimes men say this because they're stuck with a not-so-beautiful girlfriend. Another reason is "girls with brains" can be translated to girls with good career, girls with a fat CPF account...you get the drift ? Sometimes men say this to stroke the ego of girls, and with that they inch closer to their pants.

Bear in mind opposites attract. A intelligent man can possess as good a brain as any intelligent girl. But however good his muscles look, the man is never going to possess the curves of Jennifer Lopez.

hi,hi, too much said lah... can i request to see the photo of the sis first? private email. thks.