• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What happen to Ramseth?

Ramseth claims that he's O Levels and regular police constable only. I find that unbelieveable from reading his postings over the past half a year. He's certainly more intelligent and knowledgeable than many of us here, yours truly included. I think he's pulling legs for amusement, with implied insult to those with papers but without brains.

One thing I can't figure is, why's he supporting a madman like GMS?

I can't believe anyone here has actually passed their O levels exams. :eek:

I agree. We should not look down on candidate that have lower education. N Levels or PSLE also can serve the people :D

Serve the people tea you mean. :rolleyes:

I just joking lah, he and I on good terms, lol. Though we have different opinions, he makes a good sparring partner :D. I do agree he sometimes full of himself, which I cannot tahan, but overall ok lah. Sammyboy without him quite boring liao
:p

1) England failed to qualify quarter final - he jumped toapayoh swimming pool
2) Semi final - Holland 3 : 2 Uruguay - he should jump Singapore River liao, but I said forget it, dun want to see an old man corpse the next day :mad::D

Ya I think he is a good person with sometimes a big ego but he sure is witty and knowledgeable (not always correct though). Forum sure needs people like him, you, goldendragon, forvednet, knnbccb, muthu and sideswipe. More colourful will be the Rastafarian (with his hard truths), SIFU, cooleo and the OA. Not to forget, the Emigration bros. Wise and deep posts from Scroobal, Kingrant, Perspective and TFBH.

Not clone lah bro. Only considered clones if the nicknames are all active. This is called using a new nickname. :o
Give you another clue. The new and old nicknames have something in common, which is not common for nicknames.
Bro youallhumsup is not sure but I am. Sometimes you just can't change the writing style. :D

yes, agree with you. ;)

so it's really the K _ _ ? sorry new nick here very kaypoh. :p

jw5, guess simi lj? catch no ball leh, lol

Alamak bro, you have to follow the discussion lah. :o
The reply was not to you and the subject matter was not Ramseth.
Don't happy happy go dating air stewardesses and then suddenly blur blur come back and ask guess simi lj. :D

Ya I think he is a good person with sometimes a big ego but he sure is witty and knowledgeable (not always correct though). Forum sure needs people like him, you, goldendragon, forvednet, knnbccb, muthu and sideswipe. More colourful will be the Rastafarian (with his hard truths), SIFU, cooleo and the OA. Not to forget, the Emigration bros. Wise and deep posts from Scroobal, Kingrant, Perspective and TFBH.

He likes to scare people with chapters and sections from the statutes. Wonder why he didn't simply go study law and become lawyer. He's also into guns, ammos and nukes, but behind the violent facade, sometimes we can see some logic.

I only know that I do not want to get on Ramseth's bad side or he will use his truncheon to bash my skull in. :eek:
All because I just looked at Glenda. :D

I only know that I do not want to get on Ramseth's bad side or he will use his truncheon to bash my skull in. :eek:
All because I just looked at Glenda. :D

I can't find the posting to quote verbatim but I remember sometime ago, I read something very impressionable from Ram, "Doesn't matter if you're not big and tall, all you need to do is to instill fear, and respect follows naturally...," something like that.

Makes sense in a harsh world nowadays. Cannot afford to be too nice, got burned.

I read you know his number and called him before.

Anyone who has been paying attention in this forum knows Ramseth's name and how to contact him.
The question is whether you want to or not. ;)

Anyone who has been paying attention in this forum knows Ramseth's name and how to contact him.
The question is whether you want to or not. ;)

Of course we all read PatrickV signature, but I didn't take it down. I find it distasteful publishing someone else's number without permission. But what I understand is Hotbot got his number privately from Ram himself.

Nothing to do with PatrickV.
It was revealed in this forum when Ramseth was featured in an ST article, and also which website his contact number can be obtained.
But I do take your point that Hotbot got his number from the guy himself. Of course, it was also revealed in this forum when they were intending to go for a drink at a scottish pub. ;)

Nothing to do with PatrickV.
It was revealed in this forum when Ramseth was featured in an ST article, and also which website his contact number can be obtained.
But I do take your point that Hotbot got his number from the guy himself. Of course, it was also revealed in this forum when they were intending to go for a drink at a scottish pub. ;)

That website you're referring is of course TKL blog. Ram got recommended by TKL as financial expert and is charging something like $100 per hour for advice. I think that's why he's not active in forums anymore. Why reply to people who scold you when you can reply to people who pay you? It's not that simple to get recommended by someone like TKL as financial expert, that I have to give it to him.

If I have the chance, I will advice Ramseth to charge more than the $100. Should start at $300 per hour. Lots of Singaporeans perceive another's talent, expertise, skill etc through his professional charges. More ex means more credible. Cheap means only average quality.

That's a Sinkie trait

Thanks for pointing out

And how much are you going to charge him for your advice? :D