• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What happen to Ramseth?

Both are fair. Ramseth is especially a proponent of free speech with no discriminations.

Anyway, I found your story touching. Rare case of loyalty and trust. You probably got one of the better local women who do not demand this and that. For me, I am no fan of our local women.

Yes, I count myself lucky to have her. Not all local women are as bad as men complaining them to be. Just like not all local men are as bad as women complaining them to be.

Nabez, you 2 change 180 degree attitude very fast hor. U guys heng I dunno how to infract people, but then again, I dun give a fuck, lol, Whahahahaa.

And dun compare me with that 手下败将 Ramseth, if not for my leniency, he would have jumped into SG river. Miss him liao, he better come out now or I'll infract him, that cb kia, lol:D

Nabez, you 2 change 180 degree attitude very fast hor. U guys heng I dunno how to infract people, but then again, I dun give a fuck, lol, Whahahahaa.

And dun compare me with that 手下败将 Ramseth, if not for my leniency, he would have jumped into SG river. Miss him liao, he better come out now or I'll infract him, that cb kia, lol:D

Maybe you are the reason why he is hiding because he scared he will be infracted and zapped beyond oblivion.

What happened? I think I've missed that episode. Why would he jump into Singapore River?

I just joking lah, he and I on good terms, lol. Though we have different opinions, he makes a good sparring partner :D. I do agree he sometimes full of himself, which I cannot tahan, but overall ok lah. Sammyboy without him quite boring liao
:p

1) England failed to qualify quarter final - he jumped toapayoh swimming pool
2) Semi final - Holland 3 : 2 Uruguay - he should jump Singapore River liao, but I said forget it, dun want to see an old man corpse the next day :mad::D

I just joking lah, he and I on good terms, lol. Though we have different opinions, he makes a good sparring partner :D. I do agree he sometimes full of himself, which I cannot tahan, but overall ok lah. Sammyboy without him quite boring liao
:p

1) England failed to qualify quarter final - he jumped toapayoh swimming pool
2) Semi final - Holland 3 : 2 Uruguay - he should jump Singapore River liao, but I said forget it, dun want to see an old man corpse the next day :mad::D

Jump swimming pool no big deal. He was police regular, should be at least lifesaving bronze cert. But jump Singapore River would have been quite a sight. :eek: :D

Where's that old chee kor pek equalisation huh?:confused:

I worry about that dirty old man also. Last I heard, his wife kicked him out of the house to camp at the lawn by the pond. If he fell into the pond... :eek: :(

kallang river is nearer to his home.

I think he didn't jump. Even if he jumped, he survived. He's still posting in Delphi forums. Sometimes in 3-in1 sometimes in Hotel Singapura, but not as often as in past months. Perhaps he's really busy involved in election preparation.

So he helping GMS? Why he helping 袁术?:confused::confused: It's a losing battle, Toopid Ramsey, lol

Got free F or not?:D:D But then again, what can a freelance language translator contribute? Lol

Assuming he's with Glenda Han, that should be East Coast GRC with team leader Eric Tan who's quite bald like Middaydog. A botak man and a ponytail man on walkabout together would be funny. :D

can give more clues?

I cannot smell clones. :)

Not clone lah bro. Only considered clones if the nicknames are all active. This is called using a new nickname. :o

Give you another clue. The new and old nicknames have something in common, which is not common for nicknames.

Bro youallhumsup is not sure but I am. Sometimes you just can't change the writing style. :D

Sometimes you just can't change the writing style. :D

That's true. Not easy to change writing style.

Wrting style can change only when someone else uses your nick to post. I notice that when uncleyap contributes, his standard of the English language fluctuates like the stock market. His england sometimes worse than PSLE students. Other times, 'his' command of england quite power. Vocab also quite solid. Enough to warn us of his real ID and intent.