• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What happen to Ramseth?

Infraction wars with some sort "Japanese army," yes I recall a little. Miss Aussie I recall a little too, but I don't recall Ramseth having anything much to do with her. The two outstanding "flirt affairs" are Ramseth & Lolabunny and Kukubird & TracyTan. I think they're all in good fun and mean no harm. They contribute life and color to the forum.
I know. It was all in good fun. In real life, I believe Ram to be like me, Confucian. One man, one woman.

I think it's hard to beat me in the one man - one woman doctrine. I knew my girlfriend since pri. sch. to sec. sch. When I was in NS, she worked as a bank teller to wait for me to ROD. Then we went US university together. Then we came back and worked at the same bank. Then we got got married and started our little biz. :)

not too long ago got a Miss Queen who often tag team with Jah_rastafar to whack Ramseth jialat jialat.

anyone know what happened to her, she simply vanished. :confused:

Queen is active here... under a nick that starts with K....

i think. :eek:

Fuck off lah. You and Ramseth also talked a lot about football during WC2010 last year. :oIo:

Nobody misses you in Sammyboy lah. Now go back to your room and let Bus64 give you BJ and HJ. :D :D ;)
LOL, who the fuck talking to you?

I think it's hard to beat me in the one man - one woman doctrine. I knew my girlfriend since pri. sch. to sec. sch. When I was in NS, she worked as a bank teller to wait for me to ROD. Then we went US university together. Then we came back and worked at the same bank. Then we got got married and started our little biz. :)

Oh well. I never had any luck in meeting the right type and knowing women whether they liked me or not.

You never heard of being random? :D
Anyway, welcome back. You used to post chio bu pics if I remember correctly.
What the fuck do you mean? LOL, u mean you anyhow bark at people as you like? Hahaa...
Nice way to welcome me back, thanks :)

Long time no see, also cannot play around -.-

You want red carpet is it? :p

Long time no see, also cannot play around -.-

You want red carpet is it? :p
Tell me to fuck off is playing around when I asked nicely? :)
Forget it, just dun talk to me anymore :)

Tell me to fuck off is playing around when I asked nicely? :)
Forget it, just dun talk to me anymore :)

Really sensitive like a girl. :rolleyes:
Cannot take jokes. :D :D
You know me what, I also di siao people for fun only. :p :D
Paiseh if i offended you la. :D

Alamaking sounds hurt that everybody is asking where's Ramseth and where's Drifter. Nobody's asking about him. :D

But I think he's a kind and nice guy too, he's the one who started asking where's Ramseth.

Alamaking sounds hurt that everybody is asking where's Ramseth and where's Drifter. Nobody's asking about him. :D

But I think he's a kind and nice guy too, he's the one who started asking where's Ramseth.

One of the rare guys who do not abuse the infraction system. You should see 8 months ago when trolls get (S) status and start banning people who disagree with them.

Yes, Alamaking and Ramseth have all the points and the powers to ban or send people to moderation. I never see them infracting anyone. Both are nice or at least fair-fight guys. :)

Yes, Alamaking and Ramseth have all the points and the powers to ban or send people to moderation. I never see them infracting anyone. Both are nice guys. :)

Both are fair. Ramseth is especially a proponent of free speech with no discriminations.

Anyway, I found your story touching. Rare case of loyalty and trust. You probably got one of the better local women who do not demand this and that. For me, I am no fan of our local women.