He busy because he contesting at Joo Chiat .....![]()
Hello old fart, you still alive huh?Why got people post his HP no. openly?
![]()
![]()
![]()
lianbeng asks, how u know his number? maybe sabo other people leh?![]()
I think you also MIA for too long. That PatrickV posted Ram no. for a few months already. I don't know what's the feud between them but I find PatrickV ungentlemanly and tasteless. Ram may come across as boastful at times, but I think he's quite a good forummer with nothing personal.
Wah, I MIA so long liao, what happen?![]()
lianbeng also noticed many forumers MIA liao.:(
was it the earthquake or tsunami or volcano eruption or typhoon?![]()
It is his number. I counterchecked at the Tan Kin Lian blog. He's one of TKL advisers with number listed.
lianbeng says, the best way to prove is call that number lor.![]()
He cannot be campaigning for elections lah
He only have O levels, who will vote for him?
My Grandfather has higher academic qualifications than him!
I don't think he's standing for election, whatever qualification. LTK must be mad to field a man with ponytail, however good looking.
We had slippers man before. Also, madman in Bedok once took on Jayakumar. I see no harm having ponytail man.