welcome back mr chon...hahahaaaa!!!!!thanks pi nw, will zap in every cycle.
A gory picture doesn't need a context...it will always be gory.
And Sinkie... Kanina kopiuncle, I never disiao you, you disiao me?Kopiuncle = geylang uncle = theblackhole = ilovesingapore
These are the 100% chopped , signed, confirmed ones.
i think so pictures and photos are really gruesome - frankly i can't take it...
the one on the beheading is gruesome, i didn't finish watching...
i support peppertail ...yes, some gory photos and pictures should be deleted.![]()
And Sinkie... Kanina kopiuncle, I never disiao you, you disiao me?
Mai kei kei you cb kia....
You started off using nick geylang uncle spamming the forum with gory pics till you were banned.
You are so full of shits, the laojiaos knows how much power you have here in this forum, it depends you want to do it or not. So dun bullshits with me.
Dun bother about that CB Kia, he always think he's above us, LOL
Hahaha, dun act chivalrous, my 4x banning in 2 weeks was you all along, it was confirmed by a mod who saw it in the admin log![]()
Raiders
Could you also explain to the forum what this is about?
Raiders
Could you also explain to the forum what this is about?
敢作敢当, I called a bluff and you responded to it
If you are not guilty, you can actually ignored it![]()
敢作敢当, I called a bluff and you responded to it
If you are not guilty, you can actually ignored it![]()
You made a serious allegations and Raiders is the only Mod in Coffeeshop folder unless you got banned recently when the 2 new mods came on board.