For dogs only? cats can eat or not?
Ok, whats the address? LOL"Angeline" "2 charbors quite cute" keywords to get Alamaking interested LOL
Ok, whats the address? LOL
For dogs only? cats can eat or not?
Dogs can eat. Very delicious. Available in Vietnam, China and South Korea, legally. Available in Singapore and Thailand too, supposedly illegal but available if you know where to look. Cats? I don't know, never tried before.
I love dogs. Delicious. However, don't worry. I distinguish between pet dogs and livestock dogs. Just like people who keep fish still eat fish, but not those from aquarium.
There's no need to and no way for you to justify. You kill dogs, even other people's pet dogs. :oIo:
LOL, good one joe, whahahhaa
Ramseth tio fucked until he cant be bothered to read previous pages, so no more, LOLSianz. I thot today got big Alamaking v Ramseth fight. Like that only ah? Masak masak kelong one :(
Sorry to break the fun about fucking each other I need to add something to my post below for those animal lovers.
I understand that AQUAPET (64524064, the 2 charbors inside quite talkative and cute) inside Thomson Plaza at the ground floor extreme left hand corner also has Origen. Because this is not cheap product the 2 shops I mentioned tend not to carry too much so it is wise to check Origen's website and determine what your pet need then call them to check or order.
I strongly recommend these 2 shops because they give good discounts especially Aquapet. Since I am on this subject I would also like to tell you guys that there is a bacteria product good for digestions for animals like our Yakult or Vitagen. Its called BENE-BAC. This helps pets stomach especially those having sensitive stomachs. Its easy for my Fluffy to eat because I guess it taste good. I buy lots of this from Aquapet, good discounts.
View attachment 2334
Define raw? LOLbro...i have been in the pet trade for many many years ...alot of vitamin dogs or cats dont need but pet owner kiasu and buy many vitamin for them ...the best is to go barf ( raw ) you will notice your dog health improved ...trust me .
hahaha....u virgin HAR?Define raw? LOL
Nabez, we talking about cats and dogs lah, LOL si kukuhahaha....u virgin HAR?
RAW MEANS SEX WITHOUT CONDOM.