My friend feed his cat raw mince beef, LOL
My MIL kept a Jack Russell. It's gone now, RIP. We used to feed him only water and raw chicken breast. No pet food. He led a healthy and long life. That formula was passed down on FIL days. We don't keep dog nowadays.
My friend feed his cat raw mince beef, LOL
kobe beef and black pork meat izzit? loli feed all my cats and dogs barf ( raw ) ...
kobe beef and black pork meat izzit? lol
bro...i have been in the pet trade for many many years ...alot of vitamin dogs or cats dont need but pet owner kiasu and buy many vitamin for them ...the best is to go barf ( raw ) you will notice your dog health improved ...trust me .
to support proper growth , food must contain adequate protein, fat, energy, vitamins and minerals. most of these come conveniently packaged in the form of raw meaty bones. as a simple rule of thumb your dog’s diet should be made up of from 60% to 80% raw meaty bones.
no lar ..i dont pamper my dogs and cats until like that ..![]()
You already rear 1 since you were born with 1 what, LOLhahaha...how cum nobody rear birds?
hahaha...how cum nobody rear birds?
Come to think of it birds often goes raw too when they eat worms
Thanks for the link drifter. Read it but think its kind of gross. I think I will stick to Origen if I have anymore pets.
Hey have a safe trip back this Sunday.
Go home let you wife pinch your ear, LOLthanks bro...see bay sian ...must go back liao ...no more thai disco for me liao ..:( .
Drifter, I'm sort of at a very sad stage recently. 2 weeks ago Fluffy got seizure again and this time it lasted more than 5mins so it sort of damaged her brain this time. She just got back from hospital 2 nights ago, its damn sad she's like gone bonkers, kept walking and walking non stop whole day and night. When she became exhausted she will just fall down and sleep then wake up and walk and walk and walk. Its very very sad to see her like this. She has been on a very control diet for past few months because anything not right will cause stomach problem and white blood cell to rise. She's 13, silky.
Go home let you wife pinch your ear, LOL