hahaha...alamak, how u like my signature....can match with you...lol.
Copy and paste mine better, last night let my dogs gan him until his asshole red red, hehehehahaha...alamak, how u like my signature....can match with you...lol.
hahaha...ok if you don't sue me for copy right infringement.....Copy and paste mine better, last night let my dogs gan him until his asshole red red, hehehe
Hope she will be ok bro. But if she's suffering.... I used to have a cat, he got kidney problems, 9 years old but is suffering, have to operate, even operate also won't recover. The vet advised me to put him to sleep so as not to prolong his suffering.... I did it eventually.... Painful when somebody you loved left this world, haizzz....
Just be mentally prepared pi Joe![]()
Did he? Hahaha, never noticed it. He's well protected here... U better dun offend him, bleah :Phahaha...ok if you sue me for copy right infringement.....
fxxker bor lumpar took out ah ram name from his signature after warning vy ah ram....lol.
Ask what's the best cure and prevention to ease the pain, spend more time with her, heheheeKhobkhunkrup pi.
I agree. The last thing I want if for her to suffer and in pain.
LOL, Czech is good, got Pavel Nedvěd, LOLKNN sipei suay. Czech equalised. :(
LOL, Czech is good, got Pavel Nedvěd, LOL
Pi Joe, man no watch soccer not real man leh, whahahahaI never into EPL, you guys are so knowledgeable.
Is this what keep you guys awake into the late hours?
Scotland leading Czech 2-1 now with a few mins more. Who supports Scotland here?
How you know huh? eehhh ehhh, my Dutch team 11 - 0 leh, song bor? LOLKrafty supports Scotland. He must be sulking now. You support Scotland too?
Krafty supports Scotland. He must be sulking now. You support Scotland too?
St. Andrew Primary School or Sec School? LOLI St. Andrew. What do you think? Kekeke
Pi Joe, man no watch soccer not real man leh, whahahaha
How you know huh? eehhh ehhh, my Dutch team 11 - 0 leh, song bor? LOL
No worries lah bro, your comment doesnt affect me at all, I seldom gamble on BPL matches, except those big matches/Champions Final/ WC. I wont let the results affect my work, if lost, bor bian, can try again... But last year WC really pain to me, after the Dutch lost in the Final, I stopped watching TV and reading Newspaper, very pain, hahahaha.......I visited customers with them and they often stay in customers office to watch TV Text and also discuss football results. I noticed that when they win they just want to brag and celebrate and when they lost they also no mood to work. So from the early days I told myself that if I ever need to employ people I would not like to employ gamblers because they can't work..........
Like I said this is personal and not to offend any of you bros reading this. So don't condemn me lets TCSS.
Ji dan, you keep on support your Ulu Kuey lah, !@£$%^&*()He told me.
Holland bully kecil an ikan bilis team. Waste effort, who cares? Italy played another ikan bilis team settled at 1:0 relax and strolled around the field. Same 3 points.![]()