hahaha..bro..wanna join me thai disco again later ?
Thanks but no thanks not this time. Just came back from a coffeeshop beer session. Don't think should drink more. Which Thai disco do you go to?
hahaha..bro..wanna join me thai disco again later ?
Thanks but no thanks not this time. Just came back from a coffeeshop beer session. Don't think should drink more. Which Thai disco do you go to?
at " Resort " ...was there since the first day i touch singapore ..every night im there ..lol . i kena siam gongtau liao ...
come and join me and my friends lah ...we still have 3 bottles balance . i wait for you lah .
Jialat this drifter...
come and join me and my friends lah ...we still have 3 bottles balance . i wait for you lah .
3 bottles balance? You should call Equalisation the kotek binyak mabuk all the way!
at " Resort " ...was there since the first day i touch singapore ..every night im there ..lol . i kena siam gongtau liao ...
No lah, just watch finish movieI thought you went Thai disco with him already...
Hahahha... you 2 are funny, but my friends told me Viets neh neh some got hair 1![]()
Face not nice? then how to 一见钟情?Sawasdeekrup, I just got home, mao mak mak liao. Going to sleep now.
Anyway so far I not seen any hairy Vietnamese nipples before. Also so far they all look fucking nice and delicious too. Hairy? Don't this so. If I need to vote for the bestest body in ASEAN, I go for Vietnam girls, they've got the most beautiful body and of course largest natural breasts around. Oh coming back to the nipples, hey they're damn nice and mostly pinkish.
But yes their language is like so fucked up, and many faces very typical guangxi guangdong, face seriously not so nice.
That shortie acting again? omg....Mission Impossible 4 coming up.
That shortie acting again? omg....
I think i prefer this, lolI like Tom Cruise from Mission Impossible 1. That "you haven't seen me very upset" line.
Caught his tail, not going to let it go, LOL, I go change my siggie, your words sounds better, LOLWhy is BusNo64 cheering for China for the price of a laptop? Can buy a laptop for under S$1,000 nowadays. I'm not trying to rekindle old flame, but this is ridiculous to say the least.