• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

hahaha..bro..wanna join me thai disco again later ?

Thanks but no thanks not this time. Just came back from a coffeeshop beer session. Don't think should drink more. Which Thai disco do you go to?

at " Resort " ...was there since the first day i touch singapore ..every night im there ..lol . i kena siam gongtau liao ...

come and join me and my friends lah ...we still have 3 bottles balance . i wait for you lah .

3 bottles balance? You should call Equalisation the kotek binyak mabuk all the way!

2pzkutl.jpg

Sawasdeekrup, I just got home, mao mak mak liao. Going to sleep now.

Anyway so far I not seen any hairy Vietnamese nipples before. Also so far they all look fucking nice and delicious too. Hairy? Don't this so. If I need to vote for the bestest body in ASEAN, I go for Vietnam girls, they've got the most beautiful body and of course largest natural breasts around. Oh coming back to the nipples, hey they're damn nice and mostly pinkish.

But yes their language is like so fucked up, and many faces very typical guangxi guangdong, face seriously not so nice.

Hahahha... you 2 are funny, but my friends told me Viets neh neh some got hair 1 :eek::eek::eek::eek:

Sawasdeekrup, I just got home, mao mak mak liao. Going to sleep now.

Anyway so far I not seen any hairy Vietnamese nipples before. Also so far they all look fucking nice and delicious too. Hairy? Don't this so. If I need to vote for the bestest body in ASEAN, I go for Vietnam girls, they've got the most beautiful body and of course largest natural breasts around. Oh coming back to the nipples, hey they're damn nice and mostly pinkish.

But yes their language is like so fucked up, and many faces very typical guangxi guangdong, face seriously not so nice.
Face not nice? then how to 一见钟情?

Watched the show Overheard, really not bad.

[video=youtube;wSySMnGBkdI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wSySMnGBkdI[/video]

I like Tom Cruise from Mission Impossible 1. That "you haven't seen me very upset" line.
I think i prefer this, lol

[video=youtube;OaiSHcHM0PA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OaiSHcHM0PA[/video]

Why is BusNo64 cheering for China for the price of a laptop? Can buy a laptop for under S$1,000 nowadays. I'm not trying to rekindle old flame, but this is ridiculous to say the least.

Caught his tail, not going to let it go, LOL, I go change my siggie, your words sounds better, LOL